Femme Escort, Zeinep 22 années

Escort > Femmes > Royaume-Uni > Greater London > London > Zeinep

Zeinep 22 années, femme Escorte de London, Greater London, Royaume-Uni
  • TÉLÉPHONE
  • SURNOM
    Zeinep
  • ÂGE
    01/01/199622
  • NATIONALITÉ
    Russe
  • ETHNICITE
    Européen de l'Est
  • ORIENTATION
    Bisexuel
  • APPARENCE
    Très sexy
  • YEUX
    Bruns
  • CHEVEUX
    Noir
  • LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUX
    Longs
  • FORME DU CORPS
    Féminine
  • TAILLE
    1.71 m / 5'7"
  • POIDS
    51 kg / 112 lb
  • IMC
    17
  • MESURES
    92-60-90
  • SEINS
    Naturels, 92C (EU)
  • OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUE
    Non
  • TAILLE DE ROBE
    M
  • TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE
    37 (EU)
  • TATOUAGES
    Non
  • PIERCING
    Non
  • COUPE DE PUBIS
    Rasé
  • ZODIAQUE
    Capricorne
  • BOISSONS
    Parfois
  • FUMEUR
    Non
  • LANGUES
    Anglais
    Espagnol
  • SITE WEB
    Visiter
  • VILLE
    London
  • PROVINCE
    Greater London
  • PAYS
    Royaume-Uni
  • PAYS
  • IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉE
    Oui
  • PHOTO VÉRIFIÉE
    Oui
  • MEMBRE ID
    225
  • MEMBRE DEPUIS
    11/08/2016
  • DERNIERE CONNEXION
    12/16/2016
  • VUES
    1,216
  • ESCORT
    Agence
  • AGENCE
  • SIGNALER
    SignalerSignalé

Sur

My name is Zeinep.

I am a young and vibrant eastern European babe and only 20 years old. I am feeling extremely naughty; you can play with me. You will love my gorgeous size 8 figure which is simply out of this world, standing at 5 ft. 7in tall with perky 36’C cup breasts that will fit perfectly into your hands and mouth. I have a flawless bronzed skin and long black hair.

I also offer the full girlfriend experience with kissing, mutual oral and multi shots. I have a calm and poised demeanor and is the perfect companion to those who appreciate a combination of beauty, brains and delicate femininity. I also offer double session with my sexy girlfriend Simina.

Revue WOOBS.com

Cette fille de 22 années provient du magnifique Europe. Son nom est Zeinep et elle vit actuellement en Royaume-Uni. Elle est née sous le signe du Capricorne, cela signifie que Zeinep est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Russe sont chaudes, spécialement les Européen de l'Est. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que London, Royaume-Uni a à vous offrir.

Zeinep est une beauté absolue, étant orientée bisexuel. Elle est très sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de très sexy de taille, pesant seulement 51 kg / 112 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 17. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux bruns avec des cheveux longs noir. Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Zeinep riposte avec des mesures incroyables 92-60-90, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 92C (EU). Une robe de taille M ira parfaitement sur son corps très sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 37 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Zeinep peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Zeinep a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de London, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 2 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Espagnol avec un accent sexy.

Zeinep, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à London durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Zeinep vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Zeinep offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Zeinep est une escort connue de London, avec une très bonne réputation.

Zeinep travaille pour Crush Escorts a London, Greater London, Royaume-Uni, Europe.

Zeinep est chez nous depuis 11/08/2016 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 12/16/2016. Zeinep a son ID vérifiée.

* NOTE: La revue de Zeinep faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.

PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE
  • Incall
    Oui
  • Outcall
    Oui
  • Voyage dans le monde entier
    Dépend
  • Partis
    Oui
  • Séance photo
    Dépend
  • Enregistrement vidéo
    Dépend
DISPONIBILITÉ
  • Lundi
    -
  • Mardi
    -
  • Mercredi
    -
  • Jeudi
    -
  • Vendredi
    -
  • Samedi
    -
  • Dimanche
    -
DONS
  • 1H
    150 £
  • 2H
    300 £
  • 3H
    450 £
  • 12H
    1,000 £

* NOTE: Les dons montrés ici sont dans GBP - Livre britannique.
REVUES

Appeler Zeinep au +447478770704

CONTENU DESTINE AUX ADULTES


Ce site s'adresse uniquement à des personnes majeures et peut contenir des images ou textes que certaines personnes pourraient trouver offensants.

Si vous n'êtes pas majeur, si un tel contenu vous offense, ou s'il est illégal de regarder ce type de contenu dans votre communauté, merci de quitter ce site.

En continuant à consulter les pages sur ce site, vous acceptez les Termes et Conditions du site:

1) Je suis âgé de 18 ans ou plus
2) J'assume l'entière responsabilité de mes actions propres; et
3) J'accepte d'être légalement lié par les présentes Termes et Conditions

Le contenu de ce site a été créé à des fins artistiques et de divertissement. Il n'a pas été créé avec l'intention d'offenser.

CONTINUER SORTIR

Zeinep 22 years, female Escort from London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Zeinep

PHONE +447478770704
NICKNAME Zeinep
AGE 22
GENDER Female
NATIONALITY Russian
ETHNICITY Eastern European
ORIENTATION Bisexual
LOOK Ultra Sexy
EYES Brown
HAIR Brunette
HAIR LENGTH Long
BODY SHAPE Feminine
HEIGHT 1.71 m / 5'7"
WEIGHT 51 kg / 112 lb.
BMI 17
MEASUREMENTS 92-60-90
BREASTS Natural, 92C (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIES No
DRESS SIZE M
SHOE SIZE 37 (EU)
TATTOO No
PIERCING No
PUBIC HAIRSTYLE Shaved
ZODIAC Capricorn
DRINK Occasionally
SMOKER No
LANGUAGES English, Spanish

LOCATION

CITY London
PROVINCE Greater London
COUNTRY United Kingdom
ID VERIFIED Yes
PHOTO VERIFIED Yes
MEMBER ID 225
MEMBER SINCE 11/08/2016
LAST LOGIN 12/16/2016
VIEWS 1,326
ESCORT Agency
AGENCY Crush Escorts
WEBSITE Visit

SOCIALS


SERVICES

Incall Yes
Outcall Yes
Travel Worldwide Depends
Parties Yes
Photo Shoot Depends
Movie Recording Depends

AVAILABILITY

Monday 12 PM - 2 AM
Tuesday 12 PM - 2 AM
Wednesday 12 PM - 2 AM
Thursday 12 PM - 2 AM
Friday 12 PM - 2 AM
Saturday 12 PM - 2 AM
Sunday 12 PM - 2 AM

DONATIONS

1H 150 GBP
2H 300 GBP
3H 450 GBP
12H 1,000 GBP
* NOTE: Donations shown here are in GBP - British Pound Sterling.

ABOUT

My name is Zeinep.

I am a young and vibrant eastern European babe and only 20 years old. I am feeling extremely naughty; you can play with me. You will love my gorgeous size 8 figure which is simply out of this world, standing at 5 ft. 7in tall with perky 36’C cup breasts that will fit perfectly into your hands and mouth. I have a flawless bronzed skin and long black hair.

I also offer the full girlfriend experience with kissing, mutual oral and multi shots. I have a calm and poised demeanor and is the perfect companion to those who appreciate a combination of beauty, brains and delicate femininity. I also offer double session with my sexy girlfriend Simina.

REVIEW

This 22 years old girl comes from beautiful Europe. Her name is Zeinep and right now she lives in United Kingdom. She was born under Capricorn sign, this means Zeinep is a goddess of love. Russian escorts are hot, especially Eastern European ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that London, United Kingdom has to offer.

Zeinep is an absolute beauty, being bisexual oriented. She is ultra sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.71 m / 5'7" tall hostess, weighs only 51 kg / 112 lb, resulting a 17 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this brown eye companion with long black hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Zeinep strikes back with awesome 92-60-90 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 92C (EU). A dress size M will fit perfect on this ultra sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 37 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Zeinep can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Zeinep has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this London escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 2 languages fluently, like English, Spanish with a sexy accent.

Zeinep, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet London escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Zeinep take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Zeinep offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Zeinep is a well-known London escort, with a very good reputation.

Zeinep works for Crush Escorts in London, Greater London, United Kingdom, Europe.

Zeinep is with us since 11/08/2016 and she last checked-in on 12/16/2016. Zeinep is ID Verified.

* NOTE: Zeinep's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.

Zeinep Tags


Girlfriend Shots Skin Long Black Hair Full Experience Kissing Mutual Oral Multi Calm Flawless Poised Demeanor Perfect Companion Combination Beauty Brains Delicate Femininity Double Session Sexy Bronzed Mouth Zeinep Size Young Vibrant Eastern European Babe Years Feeling Extremely Naughty Play Love Gorgeous Figure Hands Simply World Standing Tall Perky Breasts Perfectly Simina
Call