Femme Escort, Minaj 27 années

Escort > Femmes > Royaume-Uni > Greater London > London > Minaj

Minaj 27 années, femme Escorte de London, Greater London, Royaume-Uni
  • TÉLÉPHONE
  • SURNOM
    Minaj
  • ÂGE
    01/01/199127
  • NATIONALITÉ
    Bresilienne
  • ETHNICITE
    Latin
  • ORIENTATION
    Bisexuel
  • APPARENCE
    Très sexy
  • YEUX
    Bruns
  • CHEVEUX
    Noir
  • LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUX
    Longs
  • FORME DU CORPS
    Féminine
  • TAILLE
    1.71 m / 5'7"
  • POIDS
    51 kg / 112 lb
  • IMC
    17
  • MESURES
    92-60-90
  • SEINS
    Naturels, 92D (EU)
  • OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUE
    Non
  • TAILLE DE ROBE
    M
  • TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE
    37 (EU)
  • TATOUAGES
    Non
  • PIERCING
    Non
  • COUPE DE PUBIS
    Rasé
  • ZODIAQUE
    Capricorne
  • BOISSONS
    Parfois
  • FUMEUR
    Non
  • LANGUES
    Anglais
    Espagnol
    Portugais
  • SITE WEB
    Visiter
  • VILLE
    London
  • PROVINCE
    Greater London
  • PAYS
    Royaume-Uni
  • PAYS
  • IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉE
    Oui
  • PHOTO VÉRIFIÉE
    Oui
  • MEMBRE ID
    225
  • MEMBRE DEPUIS
    11/08/2016
  • DERNIERE CONNEXION
    12/16/2016
  • VUES
    1,883
  • ESCORT
    Agence
  • AGENCE
  • SIGNALER
    SignalerSignalé

Sur

I am Minaj and I am 25-year-old. I am party girl and much more!! You can come with trust, my services are very good!!! I am classy and very naughty!!! I have a great body with dress size 8 and a friendly personality!!! Let my turn on your secret fantasies into reality!!!

I give an exceptional girlfriend experience, my soft kissable lips and sparkling green eyes are the tip of the iceberg, I am a playful and open minded young woman, I enjoy intelligent conversations and an intimate touch. NO RUSH SERVICE!! I hope to meet you soon and we can have a delightful time together!!!

Revue WOOBS.com

Cette fille de 27 années provient du magnifique Europe. Son nom est Minaj et elle vit actuellement en Royaume-Uni. Elle est née sous le signe du Capricorne, cela signifie que Minaj est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Bresilienne sont chaudes, spécialement les Latin. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que London, Royaume-Uni a à vous offrir.

Minaj est une beauté absolue, étant orientée bisexuel. Elle est très sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de très sexy de taille, pesant seulement 51 kg / 112 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 17. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux bruns avec des cheveux longs noir. Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Minaj riposte avec des mesures incroyables 92-60-90, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 92D (EU). Une robe de taille M ira parfaitement sur son corps très sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 37 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Minaj peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Minaj a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de London, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 3 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Espagnol, Portugais avec un accent sexy.

Minaj, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à London durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Minaj vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Minaj offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Minaj est une escort connue de London, avec une très bonne réputation.

Minaj travaille pour Crush Escorts a London, Greater London, Royaume-Uni, Europe.

Minaj est chez nous depuis 11/08/2016 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 12/16/2016. Minaj a son ID vérifiée.

* NOTE: La revue de Minaj faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.

PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE
  • Incall
    Oui
  • Outcall
    Oui
  • Voyage dans le monde entier
    Dépend
  • Partis
    Oui
  • Séance photo
    Dépend
  • Enregistrement vidéo
    Dépend
DISPONIBILITÉ
  • Lundi
    -
  • Mardi
    -
  • Mercredi
    -
  • Jeudi
    -
  • Vendredi
    -
  • Samedi
    -
  • Dimanche
    -
DONS
  • 30M
    200 £
  • 1H
    350 £
  • 2H
    500 £
  • 12H
    1,200 £

* NOTE: Les dons montrés ici sont dans GBP - Livre britannique.
REVUES

Appeler Minaj au +447478770704

CONTENU DESTINE AUX ADULTES


Ce site s'adresse uniquement à des personnes majeures et peut contenir des images ou textes que certaines personnes pourraient trouver offensants.

Si vous n'êtes pas majeur, si un tel contenu vous offense, ou s'il est illégal de regarder ce type de contenu dans votre communauté, merci de quitter ce site.

En continuant à consulter les pages sur ce site, vous acceptez les Termes et Conditions du site:

1) Je suis âgé de 18 ans ou plus
2) J'assume l'entière responsabilité de mes actions propres; et
3) J'accepte d'être légalement lié par les présentes Termes et Conditions

Le contenu de ce site a été créé à des fins artistiques et de divertissement. Il n'a pas été créé avec l'intention d'offenser.

CONTINUER SORTIR

Minaj 27 years, female Escort from London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Minaj

PHONE+447478770704
NICKNAMEMinaj
AGE27
GENDERFemale
NATIONALITYBrazilian
ETHNICITYLatin
ORIENTATIONBisexual
LOOKUltra Sexy
EYESBrown
HAIRBrunette
HAIR LENGTHLong
BODY SHAPEFeminine
HEIGHT1.71 m / 5'7"
WEIGHT51 kg / 112 lb.
BMI17
MEASUREMENTS92-60-90
BREASTSNatural, 92D (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIESNo
DRESS SIZEM
SHOE SIZE37 (EU)
TATTOONo
PIERCINGNo
PUBIC HAIRSTYLEShaved
ZODIACCapricorn
DRINKOccasionally
SMOKERNo
LANGUAGESEnglish, Spanish, Portuguese

LOCATION

CITYLondon
PROVINCEGreater London
COUNTRYUnited Kingdom
ID VERIFIEDYes
PHOTO VERIFIEDYes
MEMBER ID225
MEMBER SINCE11/08/2016
LAST LOGIN12/16/2016
VIEWS2,251
ESCORTAgency
AGENCYCrush Escorts
WEBSITEVisit

SOCIALS



SERVICES

IncallYes
OutcallYes
Travel WorldwideDepends
PartiesYes
Photo ShootDepends
Movie RecordingDepends

AVAILABILITY

Monday12 PM - 2 AM
Tuesday12 PM - 2 AM
Wednesday12 PM - 2 AM
Thursday12 PM - 2 AM
Friday12 PM - 2 AM
Saturday12 PM - 2 AM
Sunday12 PM - 2 AM

DONATIONS

30M200 GBP
1H350 GBP
2H500 GBP
12H1,200 GBP
* NOTE: Donations shown here are in GBP - British Pound Sterling.

ABOUT

I am Minaj and I am 25-year-old. I am party girl and much more!! You can come with trust, my services are very good!!! I am classy and very naughty!!! I have a great body with dress size 8 and a friendly personality!!! Let my turn on your secret fantasies into reality!!!

I give an exceptional girlfriend experience, my soft kissable lips and sparkling green eyes are the tip of the iceberg, I am a playful and open minded young woman, I enjoy intelligent conversations and an intimate touch. NO RUSH SERVICE!! I hope to meet you soon and we can have a delightful time together!!!

REVIEW

This 27 years old girl comes from beautiful Europe. Her name is Minaj and right now she lives in United Kingdom. She was born under Capricorn sign, this means Minaj is a goddess of love. Brazilian escorts are hot, especially Latin ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that London, United Kingdom has to offer.

Minaj is an absolute beauty, being bisexual oriented. She is ultra sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.71 m / 5'7" tall hostess, weighs only 51 kg / 112 lb, resulting a 17 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this brown eye companion with long black hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Minaj strikes back with awesome 92-60-90 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 92D (EU). A dress size M will fit perfect on this ultra sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 37 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Minaj can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Minaj has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this London escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 3 languages fluently, like English, Spanish, Portuguese with a sexy accent.

Minaj, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet London escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Minaj take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Minaj offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Minaj is a well-known London escort, with a very good reputation.

Minaj works for Crush Escorts in London, Greater London, United Kingdom, Europe.

Minaj is with us since 11/08/2016 and she last checked-in on 12/16/2016. Minaj is ID Verified.

* NOTE: Minaj's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.


Minaj Tags


MindedLipsSparklingGreenEyesIcebergPlayfulOpenYoungSoftWomanEnjoyIntelligentConversationsIntimateTouchRushServiceKissableExperienceMinajBodyYearPartyGirlTrustServicesGoodClassyNaughtyDressGirlfriendSizeFriendlyPersonalityTurnSecretFantasiesRealityExceptionalDelightful
Call