Michelle

TÉLÉPHONELogin to contact
ADRESSE ÉLECTRONIQUELogin to contact
SURNOMMichelle
ÂGE23
GENREFemme
NATIONALITÉRusse
ETHNICITEEuropéen de l'Est
ORIENTATIONBisexuel
APPARENCETrès sexy
YEUXBruns
CHEVEUX
LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUXLongs
FORME DU CORPSFéminine
TAILLE1.76 m / 5'9"
POIDS54 kg / 119 lb.
IMC17
MESURES87-61-87
SEINSNaturels, 87B (EU)
OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUENon
TAILLE DE ROBEM
TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE38 (EU)
TATOUAGESNon
PIERCINGNon
COUPE DE PUBISRasé
ZODIAQUEBélier
BOISSONSParfois
FUMEURNon
LANGUESAnglais, Italien

LOCATION

VILLELondon
PROVINCEGreater London
PAYSRoyaume-Uni
IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉEOui
PHOTO VÉRIFIÉEOui
MEMBRE ID419
MEMBRE DEPUIS11/29/2016
DERNIERE CONNEXION01/13/2017
VUES1,815
ESCORTAgence
AGENCECasino London Models
SITE WEBVisiter

SOCIALS



PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

IncallOui
OutcallOui
Voyage dans le monde entierOui
PartisOui
Séance photoOui
Enregistrement vidéoNon

DISPONIBILITÉ

Lundi12 AM - 12 AM
Mardi12 AM - 12 AM
Mercredi12 AM - 12 AM
Jeudi12 AM - 12 AM
Vendredi12 AM - 12 AM
Samedi12 AM - 12 AM
Dimanche12 AM - 12 AM

DONS

1H600 GBP
2H1,000 GBP
3H1,400 GBP
12H3,000 GBP
* NOTE: Les dons montrés ici sont dans GBP - Livre britannique.

SUR

Michelle is a hot Eastern European high class escort in London working with Casino London Models. Michelle is incredibly attractive and takes phenomenal care of how she looks making sure she look utterly stunning wherever she is headed! Call us today and we will get you booked!

REVUE WOOBS.COM

Cette fille de 23 années provient du magnifique Europe. Son nom est Michelle et elle vit actuellement en Royaume-Uni. Elle est née sous le signe du Bélier, cela signifie que Michelle est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Russe sont chaudes, spécialement les Européen de l'Est. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que London, Royaume-Uni a à vous offrir.

Michelle est une beauté absolue, étant orientée bisexuel. Elle est très sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de très sexy de taille, pesant seulement 54 kg / 119 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 17. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux bruns avec des cheveux longs . Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Michelle riposte avec des mesures incroyables 87-61-87, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 87B (EU). Une robe de taille M ira parfaitement sur son corps très sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 38 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Michelle peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Michelle a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de London, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 2 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Italien avec un accent sexy.

Michelle, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à London durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Michelle vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Michelle offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Michelle est une escort connue de London, avec une très bonne réputation.

Michelle travaille pour Casino London Models a London, Greater London, Royaume-Uni, Europe.

Michelle est chez nous depuis 11/29/2016 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 01/13/2017. Michelle a son ID vérifiée.

* NOTE: La revue de Michelle faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.


Les tags de Michelle


Michelle London Attractive Today Headed Stunning Utterly Care Phenomenal Takes Models Incredibly Casino Working Escort Class High European Eastern Booked

Michelle 23 years, female Escort from London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Michelle

PHONE +447736672545
NICKNAME Michelle
AGE 23
GENDER Female
NATIONALITY Russian
ETHNICITY Eastern European
ORIENTATION Bisexual
LOOK Ultra Sexy
EYES Brown
HAIR Brown Haired
HAIR LENGTH Long
BODY SHAPE Feminine
HEIGHT 1.76 m / 5'9"
WEIGHT 54 kg / 119 lb.
BMI 17
MEASUREMENTS 87-61-87
BREASTS Natural, 87B (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIES No
DRESS SIZE M
SHOE SIZE 38 (EU)
TATTOO No
PIERCING No
PUBIC HAIRSTYLE Shaved
ZODIAC Aries
DRINK Occasionally
SMOKER No
LANGUAGES English, Italian

LOCATION

CITY London
PROVINCE Greater London
COUNTRY United Kingdom
ID VERIFIED Yes
PHOTO VERIFIED Yes
MEMBER ID 419
MEMBER SINCE 11/29/2016
LAST LOGIN 01/13/2017
VIEWS 1,842
ESCORT Agency
AGENCY Casino London Models
WEBSITE Visit

SOCIALS


SERVICES

Incall Yes
Outcall Yes
Travel Worldwide Yes
Parties Yes
Photo Shoot Yes
Movie Recording No

AVAILABILITY

Monday 12 AM - 12 AM
Tuesday 12 AM - 12 AM
Wednesday 12 AM - 12 AM
Thursday 12 AM - 12 AM
Friday 12 AM - 12 AM
Saturday 12 AM - 12 AM
Sunday 12 AM - 12 AM

DONATIONS

1H 600 GBP
2H 1,000 GBP
3H 1,400 GBP
12H 3,000 GBP
* NOTE: Donations shown here are in GBP - British Pound Sterling.

ABOUT

Michelle is a hot Eastern European high class escort in London working with Casino London Models. Michelle is incredibly attractive and takes phenomenal care of how she looks making sure she look utterly stunning wherever she is headed! Call us today and we will get you booked!

REVIEW

This 23 years old girl comes from beautiful Europe. Her name is Michelle and right now she lives in United Kingdom. She was born under Aries sign, this means Michelle is a goddess of love. Russian escorts are hot, especially Eastern European ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that London, United Kingdom has to offer.

Michelle is an absolute beauty, being bisexual oriented. She is ultra sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.76 m / 5'9" tall hostess, weighs only 54 kg / 119 lb, resulting a 17 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this brown eye companion with long brown hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Michelle strikes back with awesome 87-61-87 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 87B (EU). A dress size M will fit perfect on this ultra sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 38 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Michelle can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Michelle has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this London escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 2 languages fluently, like English, Italian with a sexy accent.

Michelle, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet London escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Michelle take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Michelle offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Michelle is a well-known London escort, with a very good reputation.

Michelle works for Casino London Models in London, Greater London, United Kingdom, Europe.

Michelle is with us since 11/29/2016 and she last checked-in on 01/13/2017. Michelle is ID Verified.

* NOTE: Michelle's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.

Michelle Tags


Michelle London Attractive Today Headed Stunning Utterly Care Phenomenal Takes Models Incredibly Casino Working Escort Class High European Eastern Booked
Call