Femme Escort, Desire 30 années

Escort > Femmes > Royaume-Uni > Greater London > London > Desire

Desire 30 années, femme Escorte de London, Greater London, Royaume-Uni
  • TÉLÉPHONE
  • SURNOM
    Desire
  • ÂGE
    01/01/198830
  • NATIONALITÉ
    Colombienne
  • ETHNICITE
    Latin
  • ORIENTATION
    Bisexuel
  • APPARENCE
    Très sexy
  • YEUX
    Vert
  • CHEVEUX
    Blond
  • LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUX
    Longs
  • FORME DU CORPS
    Féminine
  • TAILLE
    1.68 m / 5'6"
  • POIDS
    48 kg / 105 lb
  • IMC
    17
  • MESURES
    87-60-90
  • SEINS
    Naturels, 87C (EU)
  • OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUE
    Non
  • TAILLE DE ROBE
    M
  • TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE
    37 (EU)
  • TATOUAGES
    Non
  • PIERCING
    Non
  • COUPE DE PUBIS
    Rasé
  • ZODIAQUE
    Capricorne
  • BOISSONS
    Parfois
  • FUMEUR
    Non
  • LANGUES
    Anglais
    Espagnol
    Turc
  • SITE WEB
    Visiter
  • VILLE
    London
  • PROVINCE
    Greater London
  • PAYS
    Royaume-Uni
  • PAYS
  • IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉE
    Oui
  • PHOTO VÉRIFIÉE
    Oui
  • MEMBRE ID
    225
  • MEMBRE DEPUIS
    11/08/2016
  • DERNIERE CONNEXION
    12/16/2016
  • VUES
    2,126
  • ESCORT
    Agence
  • AGENCE
  • SIGNALER
    SignalerSignalé

Sur

I am Desire, a soft and sensual Colombian babe with a big sexual appetite. As you can see from the photos, I have a tempting size 8 figure. I am gentle and caring, and will give you an intimate and tender experience that will fully satisfy your most secret desires.

I give you pleasure in a slow, unhurried service. I am confident to be a magical escort for a man who needs loving fun moments to treasure. I am a super sexy, friendly, wild cat who is willing to try most things. OR, my sexy young girlfriend Lindsey can join us for a hot threesome. I am real fun to be with and will make you walk out with a big smile.

Revue WOOBS.com

Cette fille de 30 années provient du magnifique Europe. Son nom est Desire et elle vit actuellement en Royaume-Uni. Elle est née sous le signe du Capricorne, cela signifie que Desire est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Colombienne sont chaudes, spécialement les Latin. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que London, Royaume-Uni a à vous offrir.

Desire est une beauté absolue, étant orientée bisexuel. Elle est très sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de très sexy de taille, pesant seulement 48 kg / 105 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 17. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux vert avec des cheveux longs blond. Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Desire riposte avec des mesures incroyables 87-60-90, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 87C (EU). Une robe de taille M ira parfaitement sur son corps très sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 37 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Desire peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Desire a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de London, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 3 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Espagnol, Turc avec un accent sexy.

Desire, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à London durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Desire vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Desire offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Desire est une escort connue de London, avec une très bonne réputation.

Desire travaille pour Crush Escorts a London, Greater London, Royaume-Uni, Europe.

Desire est chez nous depuis 11/08/2016 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 12/16/2016. Desire a son ID vérifiée.

* NOTE: La revue de Desire faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.

PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE
  • Incall
    Oui
  • Outcall
    Oui
  • Voyage dans le monde entier
    Dépend
  • Partis
    Oui
  • Séance photo
    Dépend
  • Enregistrement vidéo
    Dépend
DISPONIBILITÉ
  • Lundi
    -
  • Mardi
    -
  • Mercredi
    -
  • Jeudi
    -
  • Vendredi
    -
  • Samedi
    -
  • Dimanche
    -
DONS
  • 1H
    150 £
  • 2H
    300 £
  • 3H
    450 £
  • 12H
    1,000 £

* NOTE: Les dons montrés ici sont dans GBP - Livre britannique.
REVUES

Appeler Desire au +447478770704

CONTENU DESTINE AUX ADULTES


Ce site s'adresse uniquement à des personnes majeures et peut contenir des images ou textes que certaines personnes pourraient trouver offensants.

Si vous n'êtes pas majeur, si un tel contenu vous offense, ou s'il est illégal de regarder ce type de contenu dans votre communauté, merci de quitter ce site.

En continuant à consulter les pages sur ce site, vous acceptez les Termes et Conditions du site:

1) Je suis âgé de 18 ans ou plus
2) J'assume l'entière responsabilité de mes actions propres; et
3) J'accepte d'être légalement lié par les présentes Termes et Conditions

Le contenu de ce site a été créé à des fins artistiques et de divertissement. Il n'a pas été créé avec l'intention d'offenser.

CONTINUER SORTIR

Desire

PHONELogin to contact
E-MAILLogin to contact
NICKNAMEDesire
AGE30
GENDERFemale
NATIONALITYColombian
ETHNICITYLatin
ORIENTATIONBisexual
LOOKUltra Sexy
EYESGreen
HAIRBlonde
HAIR LENGTHLong
BODY SHAPEFeminine
HEIGHT1.68 m / 5'6"
WEIGHT48 kg / 105 lb.
BMI17
MEASUREMENTS87-60-90
BREASTSNatural, 87C (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIESNo
DRESS SIZEM
SHOE SIZE37 (EU)
TATTOONo
PIERCINGNo
PUBIC HAIRSTYLEShaved
ZODIACCapricorn
DRINKOccasionally
SMOKERNo
LANGUAGESEnglish, Spanish, Turkish

LOCATION

CITYLondon
PROVINCEGreater London
COUNTRYUnited Kingdom
ID VERIFIEDYes
PHOTO VERIFIEDYes
MEMBER ID225
MEMBER SINCE11/08/2016
LAST LOGIN12/16/2016
VIEWS2,407
ESCORTAgency
AGENCYCrush Escorts
WEBSITEVisit

SOCIALS



SERVICES

IncallYes
OutcallYes
Travel WorldwideDepends
PartiesYes
Photo ShootDepends
Movie RecordingDepends

AVAILABILITY

Monday12 PM - 2 AM
Tuesday12 PM - 2 AM
Wednesday12 PM - 2 AM
Thursday12 PM - 2 AM
Friday12 PM - 2 AM
Saturday12 PM - 2 AM
Sunday12 PM - 2 AM

DONATIONS

1H150 GBP
2H300 GBP
3H450 GBP
12H1,000 GBP
* NOTE: Donations shown here are in GBP - British Pound Sterling.

ABOUT

I am Desire, a soft and sensual Colombian babe with a big sexual appetite. As you can see from the photos, I have a tempting size 8 figure. I am gentle and caring, and will give you an intimate and tender experience that will fully satisfy your most secret desires.

I give you pleasure in a slow, unhurried service. I am confident to be a magical escort for a man who needs loving fun moments to treasure. I am a super sexy, friendly, wild cat who is willing to try most things. OR, my sexy young girlfriend Lindsey can join us for a hot threesome. I am real fun to be with and will make you walk out with a big smile.

WOOBS.COM REVIEW

This 30 years old girl comes from beautiful Europe. Her name is Desire and right now she lives in United Kingdom. She was born under Capricorn sign, this means Desire is a goddess of love. Colombian escorts are hot, especially Latin ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that London, United Kingdom has to offer.

Desire is an absolute beauty, being bisexual oriented. She is ultra sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.68 m / 5'6" tall hostess, weighs only 48 kg / 105 lb, resulting a 17 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this green eye companion with long hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Desire strikes back with awesome 87-60-90 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 87C (EU). A dress size M will fit perfect on this ultra sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 37 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Desire can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Desire has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this London escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 3 languages fluently, like English, Spanish, Turkish with a sexy accent.

Desire, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet London escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Desire take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Desire offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Desire is a well-known London escort, with a very good reputation.

Desire works for Crush Escorts in London, Greater London, United Kingdom, Europe.

Desire is with us since 11/08/2016 and she last checked-in on 12/16/2016. Desire is ID Verified.

* NOTE: Desire's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.


Desire Tags


Sexy Friendly Magical Escort Loving Moments Treasure Super Wild Service Young Girlfriend Lindsey Join Threesome Real Walk Confident Unhurried Desire Figure Soft Sensual Colombian Babe Sexual Appetite Photos Tempting Size Gentle Slow Caring Intimate Tender Experience Fully Satisfy Secret Desires Pleasure Smile