Femme Escort, Clarinda 22 années

Escort > Femmes > Royaume-Uni > Greater London > London > Clarinda

Clarinda 22 années, femme Escorte de London, Greater London, Royaume-Uni
  • TÉLÉPHONE
  • SURNOM
    Clarinda
  • ÂGE
    01/01/199622
  • NATIONALITÉ
    Russe
  • ETHNICITE
    Européen de l'Est
  • ORIENTATION
    Bisexuel
  • APPARENCE
    Très sexy
  • YEUX
    Bruns
  • CHEVEUX
    Noir
  • LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUX
    Longs
  • FORME DU CORPS
    Féminine
  • TAILLE
    1.71 m / 5'7"
  • POIDS
    51 kg / 112 lb
  • IMC
    17
  • MESURES
    87-60-90
  • SEINS
    Naturels, 87B (EU)
  • OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUE
    Non
  • TAILLE DE ROBE
    S
  • TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE
    37 (EU)
  • TATOUAGES
    Non
  • PIERCING
    Non
  • COUPE DE PUBIS
    Rasé
  • ZODIAQUE
    Capricorne
  • BOISSONS
    Parfois
  • FUMEUR
    Non
  • LANGUES
    Anglais
    Russe
  • SITE WEB
    Visiter
  • VILLE
    London
  • PROVINCE
    Greater London
  • PAYS
    Royaume-Uni
  • PAYS
  • IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉE
    Oui
  • PHOTO VÉRIFIÉE
    Oui
  • MEMBRE ID
    225
  • MEMBRE DEPUIS
    11/08/2016
  • DERNIERE CONNEXION
    12/16/2016
  • VUES
    1,679
  • ESCORT
    Agence
  • AGENCE
  • SIGNALER
    SignalerSignalé

Sur

Hi, I am Clarinda and I such an amazingly toned and fit body you will just want to fondle and stroke all day long. I have a beautiful face, big brown eyes, silky long dark hair and skin very well put together package.

I am 20 years old and also well-travelled, very intelligent and well read, along with a wicked sense of humor, so your time spent with me is guaranteed to be fun and stimulating. I am friendly and welcoming and will make you feel instantly at ease. After getting acquainted with me, it is time to settle down for my sensational massage experience which will leave you feeling relaxed and ready for more. I am eager to please you to a satisfying ending. OR, my sexy young girlfriend can join us for a hot threesome. Let us take your breath away... you would not be disappointed!

Revue WOOBS.com

Cette fille de 22 années provient du magnifique Europe. Son nom est Clarinda et elle vit actuellement en Royaume-Uni. Elle est née sous le signe du Capricorne, cela signifie que Clarinda est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Russe sont chaudes, spécialement les Européen de l'Est. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que London, Royaume-Uni a à vous offrir.

Clarinda est une beauté absolue, étant orientée bisexuel. Elle est très sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de très sexy de taille, pesant seulement 51 kg / 112 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 17. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux bruns avec des cheveux longs noir. Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Clarinda riposte avec des mesures incroyables 87-60-90, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 87B (EU). Une robe de taille S ira parfaitement sur son corps très sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 37 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Clarinda peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Clarinda a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de London, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 2 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Russe avec un accent sexy.

Clarinda, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à London durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Clarinda vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Clarinda offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Clarinda est une escort connue de London, avec une très bonne réputation.

Clarinda travaille pour Crush Escorts a London, Greater London, Royaume-Uni, Europe.

Clarinda est chez nous depuis 11/08/2016 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 12/16/2016. Clarinda a son ID vérifiée.

* NOTE: La revue de Clarinda faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.

PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE
  • Incall
    Oui
  • Outcall
    Oui
  • Voyage dans le monde entier
    Dépend
  • Partis
    Oui
  • Séance photo
    Dépend
  • Enregistrement vidéo
    Dépend
DISPONIBILITÉ
  • Lundi
    -
  • Mardi
    -
  • Mercredi
    -
  • Jeudi
    -
  • Vendredi
    -
  • Samedi
    -
  • Dimanche
    -
DONS
  • 1H
    150 £
  • 2H
    300 £
  • 3H
    450 £
  • 12H
    1,000 £

* NOTE: Les dons montrés ici sont dans GBP - Livre britannique.
REVUES

Appeler Clarinda au +447478770704

CONTENU DESTINE AUX ADULTES


Ce site s'adresse uniquement à des personnes majeures et peut contenir des images ou textes que certaines personnes pourraient trouver offensants.

Si vous n'êtes pas majeur, si un tel contenu vous offense, ou s'il est illégal de regarder ce type de contenu dans votre communauté, merci de quitter ce site.

En continuant à consulter les pages sur ce site, vous acceptez les Termes et Conditions du site:

1) Je suis âgé de 18 ans ou plus
2) J'assume l'entière responsabilité de mes actions propres; et
3) J'accepte d'être légalement lié par les présentes Termes et Conditions

Le contenu de ce site a été créé à des fins artistiques et de divertissement. Il n'a pas été créé avec l'intention d'offenser.

CONTINUER SORTIR

Clarinda

PHONE+447478770704
NICKNAMEClarinda
AGE22
GENDERFemale
NATIONALITYRussian
ETHNICITYEastern European
ORIENTATIONBisexual
LOOKUltra Sexy
EYESBrown
HAIRBrunette
HAIR LENGTHLong
BODY SHAPEFeminine
HEIGHT1.71 m / 5'7"
WEIGHT51 kg / 112 lb.
BMI17
MEASUREMENTS87-60-90
BREASTSNatural, 87B (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIESNo
DRESS SIZES
SHOE SIZE37 (EU)
TATTOONo
PIERCINGNo
PUBIC HAIRSTYLEShaved
ZODIACCapricorn
DRINKOccasionally
SMOKERNo
LANGUAGESEnglish, Russian

LOCATION

CITYLondon
PROVINCEGreater London
COUNTRYUnited Kingdom
ID VERIFIEDYes
PHOTO VERIFIEDYes
MEMBER ID225
MEMBER SINCE11/08/2016
LAST LOGIN12/16/2016
VIEWS1,976
ESCORTAgency
AGENCYCrush Escorts
WEBSITEVisit

SOCIALS



SERVICES

IncallYes
OutcallYes
Travel WorldwideDepends
PartiesYes
Photo ShootDepends
Movie RecordingDepends

AVAILABILITY

Monday12 PM - 2 AM
Tuesday12 PM - 2 AM
Wednesday12 PM - 2 AM
Thursday12 PM - 2 AM
Friday12 PM - 2 AM
Saturday12 PM - 2 AM
Sunday12 PM - 2 AM

DONATIONS

1H150 GBP
2H300 GBP
3H450 GBP
12H1,000 GBP
* NOTE: Donations shown here are in GBP - British Pound Sterling.

ABOUT

Hi, I am Clarinda and I such an amazingly toned and fit body you will just want to fondle and stroke all day long. I have a beautiful face, big brown eyes, silky long dark hair and skin very well put together package.

I am 20 years old and also well-travelled, very intelligent and well read, along with a wicked sense of humor, so your time spent with me is guaranteed to be fun and stimulating. I am friendly and welcoming and will make you feel instantly at ease. After getting acquainted with me, it is time to settle down for my sensational massage experience which will leave you feeling relaxed and ready for more. I am eager to please you to a satisfying ending. OR, my sexy young girlfriend can join us for a hot threesome. Let us take your breath away... you would not be disappointed!

REVIEW

This 22 years old girl comes from beautiful Europe. Her name is Clarinda and right now she lives in United Kingdom. She was born under Capricorn sign, this means Clarinda is a goddess of love. Russian escorts are hot, especially Eastern European ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that London, United Kingdom has to offer.

Clarinda is an absolute beauty, being bisexual oriented. She is ultra sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.71 m / 5'7" tall hostess, weighs only 51 kg / 112 lb, resulting a 17 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this brown eye companion with long black hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Clarinda strikes back with awesome 87-60-90 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 87B (EU). A dress size S will fit perfect on this ultra sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 37 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Clarinda can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Clarinda has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this London escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 2 languages fluently, like English, Russian with a sexy accent.

Clarinda, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet London escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Clarinda take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Clarinda offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Clarinda is a well-known London escort, with a very good reputation.

Clarinda works for Crush Escorts in London, Greater London, United Kingdom, Europe.

Clarinda is with us since 11/08/2016 and she last checked-in on 12/16/2016. Clarinda is ID Verified.

* NOTE: Clarinda's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.


Clarinda Tags


Long Leave Stimulating Friendly Welcoming Feel Instantly Ease Acquainted Settle Sensational Massage Experience Feeling Guaranteed Relaxed Eager Satisfying Ending Sexy Young Girlfriend Join Threesome Breath Spent Clarinda Eyes Amazingly Toned Body Fondle Stroke Beautiful Face Brown Silky Humor Dark Hair Skin Package Years Travelled Intelligent Read Wicked Sense Disappointed