Carla 26 années, femme Escorte de London, Greater London, Royaume-Uni

Carla

TÉLÉPHONE+447519021173
ADRESSE ÉLECTRONIQUEadmin@flirtlondonescorts.co.uk
SURNOMCarla
ÂGE26
GENREFemme
NATIONALITÉItalienne
ETHNICITEBlanche
ORIENTATIONBisexuel
APPARENCETrès sexy
YEUXBruns
CHEVEUX
LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUXLongs
FORME DU CORPSFéminine
TAILLE1.7 m / 5'6"
POIDS55 kg / 121 lb.
IMC19
MESURES83-60-90
SEINSNaturels, 83C (EU)
OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUENon
TAILLE DE ROBES
TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE37 (EU)
TATOUAGESNon
PIERCINGNon
COUPE DE PUBISRasé
ZODIAQUECapricorne
BOISSONSParfois
FUMEURNon
LANGUESAnglais, Italien

LOCATION

VILLELondon
PROVINCEGreater London
PAYSRoyaume-Uni
IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉENon
PHOTO VÉRIFIÉENon
MEMBRE ID1451
MEMBRE DEPUIS09/11/2017
DERNIERE CONNEXION06/23/2018
VUES295
ESCORTAgence
AGENCEFlirt London Escorts
SITE WEBVisiter

SOCIALS



PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

IncallOui
OutcallOui
Voyage dans le monde entierOui
PartisOui
Séance photoOui
Enregistrement vidéoOui

DISPONIBILITÉ

Lundi7 PM - 7 AM
Mardi7 PM - 7 AM
Mercredi7 PM - 7 AM
Jeudi7 PM - 7 AM
Vendredi7 PM - 7 AM
Samedi7 PM - 7 AM
Dimanche7 PM - 7 AM

DONS

1H99 GBP
12H700 GBP
* NOTE: Les dons montrés ici sont dans GBP - Livre britannique.

SUR

Carla is a bit of a wild child at heart. Very popular and she has great staying power. If you are looking for an hour or more of full on action then Carla is a great choice.

Rave reviews makes her in demand so best to book in advance but if you are feeling lucky she may just be available when you need her.

Give us a call and we will check for you.

REVUE

Cette fille de 26 années provient du magnifique Europe. Son nom est Carla et elle vit actuellement en Royaume-Uni. Elle est née sous le signe du Capricorne, cela signifie que Carla est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Italienne sont chaudes, spécialement les Blanche. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que London, Royaume-Uni a à vous offrir.

Carla est une beauté absolue, étant orientée bisexuel. Elle est très sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de très sexy de taille, pesant seulement 55 kg / 121 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 19. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux bruns avec des cheveux longs blond. Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Carla riposte avec des mesures incroyables 83-60-90, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 83C (EU). Une robe de taille S ira parfaitement sur son corps très sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 37 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Carla peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Carla a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de London, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 2 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Italien avec un accent sexy.

Carla, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à London durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Carla vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Carla offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Carla est une escort connue de London, avec une très bonne réputation.

Carla travaille pour Flirt London Escorts a London, Greater London, Royaume-Uni, Europe.

Carla est chez nous depuis 09/11/2017 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 06/23/2018. Carla n'a pas son papier d'identité vérifié.

* NOTE: La revue de Carla faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.


Les tags de Carla


Carla Choice Lucky Feeling Advance Book Demand Reviews Rave Action Full Power Staying Popular Heart Child Wild Check

Carla

PHONE+447519021173
E-MAILadmin@flirtlondonescorts.co.uk
NICKNAMECarla
AGE26
GENDERFemale
NATIONALITYItalian
ETHNICITYWhite
ORIENTATIONBisexual
LOOKUltra Sexy
EYESBrown
HAIRBlonde
HAIR LENGTHLong
BODY SHAPEFeminine
HEIGHT1.7 m / 5'6"
WEIGHT55 kg / 121 lb.
BMI19
MEASUREMENTS83-60-90
BREASTSNatural, 83C (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIESNo
DRESS SIZES
SHOE SIZE37 (EU)
TATTOONo
PIERCINGNo
PUBIC HAIRSTYLEShaved
ZODIACCapricorn
DRINKOccasionally
SMOKERNo
LANGUAGESEnglish, Italian

LOCATION

CITYLondon
PROVINCEGreater London
COUNTRYUnited Kingdom
ID VERIFIEDNo
PHOTO VERIFIEDNo
MEMBER ID1451
MEMBER SINCE09/11/2017
LAST LOGIN06/18/2018
VIEWS295
ESCORTAgency
AGENCYFlirt London Escorts
WEBSITEVisit

SOCIALS



SERVICES

IncallYes
OutcallYes
Travel WorldwideYes
PartiesYes
Photo ShootYes
Movie RecordingYes

AVAILABILITY

Monday7 PM - 7 AM
Tuesday7 PM - 7 AM
Wednesday7 PM - 7 AM
Thursday7 PM - 7 AM
Friday7 PM - 7 AM
Saturday7 PM - 7 AM
Sunday7 PM - 7 AM

DONATIONS

1H99 GBP
12H700 GBP
* NOTE: Donations shown here are in GBP - British Pound Sterling.

ABOUT

Carla is a bit of a wild child at heart. Very popular and she has great staying power. If you are looking for an hour or more of full on action then Carla is a great choice.

Rave reviews makes her in demand so best to book in advance but if you are feeling lucky she may just be available when you need her.

Give us a call and we will check for you.

REVIEW

This 26 years old girl comes from beautiful Europe. Her name is Carla and right now she lives in United Kingdom. She was born under Capricorn sign, this means Carla is a goddess of love. Italian escorts are hot, especially White ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that London, United Kingdom has to offer.

Carla is an absolute beauty, being bisexual oriented. She is ultra sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.7 m / 5'6" tall hostess, weighs only 55 kg / 121 lb, resulting a 19 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this brown eye companion with long blond hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Carla strikes back with awesome 83-60-90 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 83C (EU). A dress size S will fit perfect on this ultra sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 37 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Carla can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Carla has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this London escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 2 languages fluently, like English, Italian with a sexy accent.

Carla, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet London escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Carla take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Carla offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Carla is a well-known London escort, with a very good reputation.

Carla works for Flirt London Escorts in London, Greater London, United Kingdom, Europe.

Carla is with us since 09/11/2017 and she last checked-in on 06/18/2018. Carla is not ID Verified.

* NOTE: Carla's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.


Carla Tags


Carla Choice Lucky Feeling Advance Book Demand Reviews Rave Action Full Power Staying Popular Heart Child Wild Check