Abata 24 années, femme Escorte de London, Greater London, Royaume-Uni

Abata

TÉLÉPHONE +447478770704
SURNOM Abata
ÂGE 24
GENRE Female
NATIONALITÉ Espagnole
ETHNICITE Latin
ORIENTATION Bisexuel
APPARENCE Très sexy
YEUX Bruns
CHEVEUX
LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUX Longs
FORME DU CORPS Féminine
TAILLE 1.71 m / 5'7"
POIDS 51 kg / 112 lb.
IMC 17
MESURES 92-60-90
SEINS Naturels, 92D (EU)
OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUE Non
TAILLE DE ROBE
TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE 37 (EU)
TATOUAGES Non
PIERCING Non
COUPE DE PUBIS Rasé
ZODIAQUE Capricorne
BOISSONS Parfois
FUMEUR Non
LANGUES Anglais, Espagnol

LOCALISATION

VILLE London
PROVINCE Greater London
PAYS Royaume-Uni
IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉE Oui
PHOTO VÉRIFIÉE Oui
MEMBRE ID 225
MEMBRE DEPUIS 11/08/2016
DERNIERE CONNEXION 12/16/2016
VUES 2 858
ESCORT Agence
AGENCE Crush Escorts
SITE WEB Visiter


PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

Incall Oui
Outcall Oui
Voyage dans le monde entier Dépend
Partis Oui
Séance photo Dépend
Enregistrement vidéo Dépend

DISPONIBILITÉ

Lundi 12 PM - 2 AM
Mardi 12 PM - 2 AM
Mercredi 12 PM - 2 AM
Jeudi 12 PM - 2 AM
Vendredi 12 PM - 2 AM
Samedi 12 PM - 2 AM
Dimanche 12 PM - 2 AM

DONS

1H 150 GBP
2H 300 GBP
3H 450 GBP
12H 1 000 GBP
* NOTE: Les dons montrés ici sont dans GBP - Livre britannique.

SUR

My companionship is unique and unable to be compared with your past experiences. I like to get you dizzy through lascivious movements and I have the ability to show you the true sense of the word "sexy". Everything you thought it lead you to a peak until today, from a luxury escort, will prove to be false in my companionship. My name is Abata and I'm 22 years old, a Spanish brunette with perfect curves, who knows how to make you happy at all levels: physically, spiritually and emotionally.

REVUE

Cette fille de 24 années provient du magnifique Europe. Son nom est Abata et elle vit actuellement en Royaume-Uni. Elle est née sous le signe du Capricorne, cela signifie que Abata est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Espagnole sont chaudes, spécialement les Latin. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que London, Royaume-Uni a à vous offrir.

Abata est une beauté absolue, étant orientée bisexuel. Elle est très sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de très sexy de taille, pesant seulement 51 kg / 112 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 17. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux bruns avec des cheveux longs noir. Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Abata riposte avec des mesures incroyables 92-60-90, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 92D (EU). Une robe de taille ira parfaitement sur son corps très sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 37 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Abata peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Abata a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de London, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 2 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Espagnol avec un accent sexy.

Abata, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à London durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Abata vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Abata offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Abata est une escort connue de London, avec une très bonne réputation.

Abata travaille pour Crush Escorts a London, Greater London, Royaume-Uni, Europe.

Abata est chez nous depuis 11/08/2016 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 12/16/2016. Abata a son ID vérifiée.

* NOTE: La revue de Abata faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.

Les tags de Abata


Companionship Luxury Escort Prove False Abata Iand Spanish Years Brunette Perfect Curves Happy Levels Physically Spiritually Today Peak Lead Lascivious Unique Unable Compared Past Experiences Dizzy Movements Thought Ability Show True Sense Word Andquot Sexyandquot Emotionally
Appeler

Abata 24 years, female Escort from London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Abata

PHONE +447478770704
NICKNAME Abata
AGE 24
GENDER Female
NATIONALITY Spanish
ETHNICITY Latin
ORIENTATION Bisexual
LOOK Ultra Sexy
EYES Brown
HAIR Brunette
HAIR LENGTH Long
BODY SHAPE Feminine
HEIGHT 1.71 m / 5'7"
WEIGHT 51 kg / 112 lb.
BMI 17
MEASUREMENTS 92-60-90
BREASTS Natural, 92D (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIES No
DRESS SIZE M
SHOE SIZE 37 (EU)
TATTOO No
PIERCING No
PUBIC HAIRSTYLE Shaved
ZODIAC Capricorn
DRINK Occasionally
SMOKER No
LANGUAGES English, Spanish

LOCATION

CITY London
PROVINCE Greater London
COUNTRY United Kingdom
ID VERIFIED Yes
PHOTO VERIFIED Yes
MEMBER ID 225
MEMBER SINCE 11/08/2016
LAST LOGIN 12/16/2016
VIEWS 2,866
ESCORT Agency
AGENCY Crush Escorts
WEBSITE Visit

SOCIALS


SERVICES

Incall Yes
Outcall Yes
Travel Worldwide Depends
Parties Yes
Photo Shoot Depends
Movie Recording Depends

AVAILABILITY

Monday 12 PM - 2 AM
Tuesday 12 PM - 2 AM
Wednesday 12 PM - 2 AM
Thursday 12 PM - 2 AM
Friday 12 PM - 2 AM
Saturday 12 PM - 2 AM
Sunday 12 PM - 2 AM

DONATIONS

1H 150 GBP
2H 300 GBP
3H 450 GBP
12H 1,000 GBP
* NOTE: Donations shown here are in GBP - British Pound Sterling.

ABOUT

My companionship is unique and unable to be compared with your past experiences. I like to get you dizzy through lascivious movements and I have the ability to show you the true sense of the word "sexy". Everything you thought it lead you to a peak until today, from a luxury escort, will prove to be false in my companionship. My name is Abata and I'm 22 years old, a Spanish brunette with perfect curves, who knows how to make you happy at all levels: physically, spiritually and emotionally.

REVIEW

This 24 years old girl comes from beautiful Europe. Her name is Abata and right now she lives in United Kingdom. She was born under Capricorn sign, this means Abata is a goddess of love. Spanish escorts are hot, especially Latin ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that London, United Kingdom has to offer.

Abata is an absolute beauty, being bisexual oriented. She is ultra sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.71 m / 5'7" tall hostess, weighs only 51 kg / 112 lb, resulting a 17 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this brown eye companion with long black hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Abata strikes back with awesome 92-60-90 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 92D (EU). A dress size M will fit perfect on this ultra sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 37 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Abata can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Abata has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this London escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 2 languages fluently, like English, Spanish with a sexy accent.

Abata, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet London escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Abata take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Abata offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Abata is a well-known London escort, with a very good reputation.

Abata works for Crush Escorts in London, Greater London, United Kingdom, Europe.

Abata is with us since 11/08/2016 and she last checked-in on 12/16/2016. Abata is ID Verified.

* NOTE: Abata's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.

Abata Tags


Companionship Luxury Escort Prove False Abata Iand Spanish Years Brunette Perfect Curves Happy Levels Physically Spiritually Today Peak Lead Lascivious Unique Unable Compared Past Experiences Dizzy Movements Thought Ability Show True Sense Word Andquot Sexyandquot Emotionally
Call