Orriana 41 années, femme Escorte de Neuchâtel, Neuchâtel, Suisse

Orriana

TÉLÉPHONE +41798455616
ADRESSE ÉLECTRONIQUE manager@travel-lady.com
SURNOM Orriana
ÂGE 41
GENRE Female
NATIONALITÉ Espagnole
ETHNICITE Blanche
ORIENTATION Hétérosexuel
APPARENCE Sexy
YEUX Vert
CHEVEUX
LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUX Longs
FORME DU CORPS Féminine
TAILLE 1.72 m / 5'7"
POIDS 52 kg / 114 lb.
IMC 18
MESURES 75-60-90
SEINS Naturels, 75B (EU)
OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUE Non
TAILLE DE ROBE
TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE 37 (EU)
TATOUAGES Non
PIERCING Non
COUPE DE PUBIS Rasé
ZODIAQUE Capricorne
BOISSONS Parfois
FUMEUR Non
LANGUES Anglais, Espagnol

LOCALISATION

VILLE Neuchâtel
PROVINCE Neuchâtel
PAYS Suisse
IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉE Non
PHOTO VÉRIFIÉE Non
MEMBRE ID 1724
MEMBRE DEPUIS 12/02/2017
DERNIERE CONNEXION 09/22/2018
VUES 278
ESCORT Agence
AGENCE Travel Lady
SITE WEB Visiter


PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

Incall Oui
Outcall Oui
Voyage dans le monde entier Oui
Partis Oui
Séance photo Oui
Enregistrement vidéo Oui

DISPONIBILITÉ

Lundi 12 AM - 12 AM
Mardi 12 AM - 12 AM
Mercredi 12 AM - 12 AM
Jeudi 12 AM - 12 AM
Vendredi 12 AM - 12 AM
Samedi 12 AM - 12 AM
Dimanche 12 AM - 12 AM

DONS

1D 1 600 EUR
* NOTE: Les dons montrés ici sont dans EUR - Euro.

SUR

Im a dynamic and active women. I like to travel and meet new and interesting people. Im comfortable in any situation and you will enjoy spending time with me.

REVUE

Cette fille de 41 années provient du magnifique Europe. Son nom est Orriana et elle vit actuellement en Suisse. Elle est née sous le signe du Capricorne, cela signifie que Orriana est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Espagnole sont chaudes, spécialement les Blanche. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que Neuchâtel, Suisse a à vous offrir.

Orriana est une beauté absolue, étant orientée hétérosexuel. Elle est sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de sexy de taille, pesant seulement 52 kg / 114 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 18. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux vert avec des cheveux longs noir. Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Orriana riposte avec des mesures incroyables 75-60-90, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 75B (EU). Une robe de taille ira parfaitement sur son corps sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 37 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Orriana peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Orriana a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de Neuchâtel, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 2 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Espagnol avec un accent sexy.

Orriana, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à Neuchâtel durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Orriana vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Orriana offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Orriana est une escort connue de Neuchâtel, avec une très bonne réputation.

Orriana travaille pour Travel Lady a Neuchâtel, Neuchâtel, Suisse, Europe.

Orriana est chez nous depuis 12/02/2017 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 09/22/2018. Orriana n'a pas son papier d'identité vérifié.

* NOTE: La revue de Orriana faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.

Les tags de Orriana


Dynamic Active Women Travel Interesting Comfortable Enjoy Spending
Appeler

Orriana 41 years, female Escort from Neuchâtel, Neuchâtel, Switzerland

Orriana

PHONE +41798455616
E-MAIL manager@travel-lady.com
NICKNAME Orriana
AGE 41
GENDER Female
NATIONALITY Spanish
ETHNICITY White
ORIENTATION Heterosexual
LOOK Sexy
EYES Green
HAIR Brunette
HAIR LENGTH Long
BODY SHAPE Feminine
HEIGHT 1.72 m / 5'7"
WEIGHT 52 kg / 114 lb.
BMI 18
MEASUREMENTS 75-60-90
BREASTS Natural, 75B (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIES No
DRESS SIZE S
SHOE SIZE 37 (EU)
TATTOO No
PIERCING No
PUBIC HAIRSTYLE Shaved
ZODIAC Capricorn
DRINK Occasionally
SMOKER No
LANGUAGES English, Spanish

LOCATION

CITY Neuchâtel
PROVINCE Neuchâtel
COUNTRY Switzerland
ID VERIFIED No
PHOTO VERIFIED No
MEMBER ID 1724
MEMBER SINCE 12/02/2017
LAST LOGIN 09/22/2018
VIEWS 278
ESCORT Agency
AGENCY Travel Lady
WEBSITE Visit

SOCIALS


SERVICES

Incall Yes
Outcall Yes
Travel Worldwide Yes
Parties Yes
Photo Shoot Yes
Movie Recording Yes

AVAILABILITY

Monday 12 AM - 12 AM
Tuesday 12 AM - 12 AM
Wednesday 12 AM - 12 AM
Thursday 12 AM - 12 AM
Friday 12 AM - 12 AM
Saturday 12 AM - 12 AM
Sunday 12 AM - 12 AM

DONATIONS

1D 1,600 EUR
* NOTE: Donations shown here are in EUR - Euro.

ABOUT

Im a dynamic and active women. I like to travel and meet new and interesting people. Im comfortable in any situation and you will enjoy spending time with me.

REVIEW

This 41 years old girl comes from beautiful Europe. Her name is Orriana and right now she lives in Switzerland. She was born under Capricorn sign, this means Orriana is a goddess of love. Spanish escorts are hot, especially White ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that Neuchâtel, Switzerland has to offer.

Orriana is an absolute beauty, being heterosexual oriented. She is sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.72 m / 5'7" tall hostess, weighs only 52 kg / 114 lb, resulting a 18 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this green eye companion with long black hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Orriana strikes back with awesome 75-60-90 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 75B (EU). A dress size S will fit perfect on this sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 37 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Orriana can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Orriana has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this Neuchâtel escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 2 languages fluently, like English, Spanish with a sexy accent.

Orriana, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet Neuchâtel escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Orriana take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Orriana offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Orriana is a well-known Neuchâtel escort, with a very good reputation.

Orriana works for Travel Lady in Neuchâtel, Neuchâtel, Switzerland, Europe.

Orriana is with us since 12/02/2017 and she last checked-in on 09/22/2018. Orriana is not ID Verified.

* NOTE: Orriana's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.

Orriana Tags


Dynamic Active Women Travel Interesting Comfortable Enjoy Spending
Call