Nici 31 années, femme Escorte de Neuchâtel, Neuchâtel, Suisse

Nici

TÉLÉPHONE+41798455616
ADRESSE ÉLECTRONIQUEmanager@travel-lady.com
SURNOMNici
ÂGE31
GENREFemme
NATIONALITÉMoldave
ETHNICITEEuropéen de l'Est
ORIENTATIONHétérosexuel
APPARENCESexy
YEUXBleu
CHEVEUX
LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUXLongs
FORME DU CORPSFéminine
TAILLE1.66 m / 5'5"
POIDS55 kg / 121 lb.
IMC20
MESURES75-60-90
SEINSNaturels, 75B (EU)
OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUENon
TAILLE DE ROBES
TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE37 (EU)
TATOUAGESNon
PIERCINGNon
COUPE DE PUBISRasé
ZODIAQUECapricorne
BOISSONSParfois
FUMEURNon
LANGUESAnglais, Italien, Roumain, Russe

LOCATION

VILLENeuchâtel
PROVINCENeuchâtel
PAYSSuisse
IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉENon
PHOTO VÉRIFIÉENon
MEMBRE ID1724
MEMBRE DEPUIS12/02/2017
DERNIERE CONNEXION06/23/2018
VUES182
ESCORTAgence
AGENCETravel Lady
SITE WEBVisiter

SOCIALS



PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

IncallOui
OutcallOui
Voyage dans le monde entierOui
PartisOui
Séance photoOui
Enregistrement vidéoOui

DISPONIBILITÉ

Lundi12 AM - 12 AM
Mardi12 AM - 12 AM
Mercredi12 AM - 12 AM
Jeudi12 AM - 12 AM
Vendredi12 AM - 12 AM
Samedi12 AM - 12 AM
Dimanche12 AM - 12 AM

DONS

1D1,600 EUR
* NOTE: Les dons montrés ici sont dans EUR - Euro.

SUR

Fun, easy going, randomly silly (in a cute way) , fascinated by everything that's beautiful , nature, beautiful people . Kind and generous. "Long mile runner" ( can go from endless conversations about life, art, music, to endless wild passionate sex all night ). With sense of humor and serious, well mannered when it's needed.

REVUE

Cette fille de 31 années provient du magnifique Europe. Son nom est Nici et elle vit actuellement en Suisse. Elle est née sous le signe du Capricorne, cela signifie que Nici est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Moldave sont chaudes, spécialement les Européen de l'Est. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que Neuchâtel, Suisse a à vous offrir.

Nici est une beauté absolue, étant orientée hétérosexuel. Elle est sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de sexy de taille, pesant seulement 55 kg / 121 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 20. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux bleu avec des cheveux longs brun. Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Nici riposte avec des mesures incroyables 75-60-90, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 75B (EU). Une robe de taille S ira parfaitement sur son corps sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 37 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Nici peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Nici a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de Neuchâtel, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 4 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Italien, Roumain, Russe avec un accent sexy.

Nici, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à Neuchâtel durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Nici vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Nici offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Nici est une escort connue de Neuchâtel, avec une très bonne réputation.

Nici travaille pour Travel Lady a Neuchâtel, Neuchâtel, Suisse, Europe.

Nici est chez nous depuis 12/02/2017 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 06/23/2018. Nici n'a pas son papier d'identité vérifié.

* NOTE: La revue de Nici faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.


Les tags de Nici


Endless Beautiful Itand Mannered Humor Sense Night Passionate Wild Music Life Conversations Runnerandquot Easy Mile Long Andquot Generous Kind Nature Thatand Fascinated Cute Silly Randomly Needed

Nici 31 years, female Escort from Neuchâtel, Neuchâtel, Switzerland

Nici

PHONE +41798455616
E-MAIL manager@travel-lady.com
NICKNAME Nici
AGE 31
GENDER Female
NATIONALITY Moldovan
ETHNICITY Eastern European
ORIENTATION Heterosexual
LOOK Sexy
EYES Blue
HAIR Brown Haired
HAIR LENGTH Long
BODY SHAPE Feminine
HEIGHT 1.66 m / 5'5"
WEIGHT 55 kg / 121 lb.
BMI 20
MEASUREMENTS 75-60-90
BREASTS Natural, 75B (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIES No
DRESS SIZE S
SHOE SIZE 37 (EU)
TATTOO No
PIERCING No
PUBIC HAIRSTYLE Shaved
ZODIAC Capricorn
DRINK Occasionally
SMOKER No
LANGUAGES English, Italian, Romanian, Russian

LOCATION

CITY Neuchâtel
PROVINCE Neuchâtel
COUNTRY Switzerland
ID VERIFIED No
PHOTO VERIFIED No
MEMBER ID 1724
MEMBER SINCE 12/02/2017
LAST LOGIN 09/23/2018
VIEWS 184
ESCORT Agency
AGENCY Travel Lady
WEBSITE Visit

SOCIALS


SERVICES

Incall Yes
Outcall Yes
Travel Worldwide Yes
Parties Yes
Photo Shoot Yes
Movie Recording Yes

AVAILABILITY

Monday 12 AM - 12 AM
Tuesday 12 AM - 12 AM
Wednesday 12 AM - 12 AM
Thursday 12 AM - 12 AM
Friday 12 AM - 12 AM
Saturday 12 AM - 12 AM
Sunday 12 AM - 12 AM

DONATIONS

1D 1,600 EUR
* NOTE: Donations shown here are in EUR - Euro.

ABOUT

Fun, easy going, randomly silly (in a cute way) , fascinated by everything that's beautiful , nature, beautiful people . Kind and generous. "Long mile runner" ( can go from endless conversations about life, art, music, to endless wild passionate sex all night ). With sense of humor and serious, well mannered when it's needed.

REVIEW

This 31 years old girl comes from beautiful Europe. Her name is Nici and right now she lives in Switzerland. She was born under Capricorn sign, this means Nici is a goddess of love. Moldovan escorts are hot, especially Eastern European ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that Neuchâtel, Switzerland has to offer.

Nici is an absolute beauty, being heterosexual oriented. She is sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.66 m / 5'5" tall hostess, weighs only 55 kg / 121 lb, resulting a 20 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this blue eye companion with long brown hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Nici strikes back with awesome 75-60-90 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 75B (EU). A dress size S will fit perfect on this sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 37 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Nici can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Nici has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this Neuchâtel escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 4 languages fluently, like English, Italian, Romanian, Russian with a sexy accent.

Nici, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet Neuchâtel escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Nici take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Nici offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Nici is a well-known Neuchâtel escort, with a very good reputation.

Nici works for Travel Lady in Neuchâtel, Neuchâtel, Switzerland, Europe.

Nici is with us since 12/02/2017 and she last checked-in on 09/23/2018. Nici is not ID Verified.

* NOTE: Nici's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.

Nici Tags


Endless Beautiful Itand Mannered Humor Sense Night Passionate Wild Music Life Conversations Runnerandquot Easy Mile Long Andquot Generous Kind Nature Thatand Fascinated Cute Silly Randomly Needed
Call