Dita 43 années, femme Escorte de Madrid, Madrid, Espagne

Dita

TÉLÉPHONE +34649719304
ADRESSE ÉLECTRONIQUE relacionesannasolano@gmail.com
SURNOM Dita
ÂGE 43
GENRE Female
NATIONALITÉ Espagnole
ETHNICITE Blanche
ORIENTATION Bisexuel
APPARENCE Sexy
YEUX Noisette
CHEVEUX
LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUX Longs
FORME DU CORPS Féminine
TAILLE 1.68 m / 5'6"
POIDS 60 kg / 132 lb.
IMC 21
MESURES 120-65-100
SEINS Naturels, 120D (EU)
OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUE Non
TAILLE DE ROBE
TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE 37 (EU)
TATOUAGES Non
PIERCING Non
COUPE DE PUBIS Rasé
ZODIAQUE Capricorne
BOISSONS Parfois
FUMEUR Non
LANGUES Anglais, Catalan, Italien

LOCALISATION

VILLE Madrid
PROVINCE Madrid
PAYS Espagne
IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉE Non
PHOTO VÉRIFIÉE Non
MEMBRE ID 1707
MEMBRE DEPUIS 11/27/2017
DERNIERE CONNEXION 09/22/2018
VUES 323
ESCORT Agence
AGENCE Anna Solano
SITE WEB Visiter


PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

Incall Oui
Outcall Oui
Voyage dans le monde entier Oui
Partis Oui
Séance photo Oui
Enregistrement vidéo Oui

DISPONIBILITÉ

Lundi 12 AM - 12 AM
Mardi 12 AM - 12 AM
Mercredi 12 AM - 12 AM
Jeudi 12 AM - 12 AM
Vendredi 12 AM - 12 AM
Samedi 12 AM - 12 AM
Dimanche 12 AM - 12 AM

DONS

1H 200 EUR
2H 400 EUR
3H 500 EUR
24H 2 200 EUR
48H 3 200 EUR
1D 700 EUR
* NOTE: Les dons montrés ici sont dans EUR - Euro.

SUR

Dita is educated, cultivated, knowing how to be.

Degree in Psychology has a predilection for art, literature and hedonism, his vital attitude.

Dita is an exquisite company for men of good taste. With her sensuality and eroticism will be protagonists of a perfect match.

Dita also offers with total professionalism, experience and knowledge services BDSM, fetish and erotic domination as Mistress.

REVUE

Cette fille de 43 années provient du magnifique Europe. Son nom est Dita et elle vit actuellement en Espagne. Elle est née sous le signe du Capricorne, cela signifie que Dita est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Espagnole sont chaudes, spécialement les Blanche. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que Madrid, Espagne a à vous offrir.

Dita est une beauté absolue, étant orientée bisexuel. Elle est sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de sexy de taille, pesant seulement 60 kg / 132 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 21. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux noisette avec des cheveux longs brun. Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Dita riposte avec des mesures incroyables 120-65-100, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 120D (EU). Une robe de taille ira parfaitement sur son corps sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 37 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Dita peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Dita a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de Madrid, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 3 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Catalan, Italien avec un accent sexy.

Dita, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à Madrid durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Dita vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Dita offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Dita est une escort connue de Madrid, avec une très bonne réputation.

Dita travaille pour Anna Solano a Madrid, Madrid, Espagne, Europe.

Dita est chez nous depuis 11/27/2017 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 09/22/2018. Dita n'a pas son papier d'identité vérifié.

* NOTE: La revue de Dita faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.

Les tags de Dita


Dita Sensuality Domination Erotic Fetish Bdsm Services Knowledge Experience Professionalism Total Offers Match Perfect Protagonists Eroticism Taste Educated Good Company Exquisite Attitude Vital Hedonism Literature Predilection Psychology Degree Knowing Cultivated Mistress
Appeler

Dita 43 years, female Escort from Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Dita

PHONE +34649719304
E-MAIL relacionesannasolano@gmail.com
NICKNAME Dita
AGE 43
GENDER Female
NATIONALITY Spanish
ETHNICITY White
ORIENTATION Bisexual
LOOK Sexy
EYES Hazel
HAIR Brown Haired
HAIR LENGTH Long
BODY SHAPE Feminine
HEIGHT 1.68 m / 5'6"
WEIGHT 60 kg / 132 lb.
BMI 21
MEASUREMENTS 120-65-100
BREASTS Natural, 120D (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIES No
DRESS SIZE S
SHOE SIZE 37 (EU)
TATTOO No
PIERCING No
PUBIC HAIRSTYLE Shaved
ZODIAC Capricorn
DRINK Occasionally
SMOKER No
LANGUAGES English, Catalan, Italian

LOCATION

CITY Madrid
PROVINCE Madrid
COUNTRY Spain
ID VERIFIED No
PHOTO VERIFIED No
MEMBER ID 1707
MEMBER SINCE 11/27/2017
LAST LOGIN 09/22/2018
VIEWS 323
ESCORT Agency
AGENCY Anna Solano
WEBSITE Visit

SOCIALS


SERVICES

Incall Yes
Outcall Yes
Travel Worldwide Yes
Parties Yes
Photo Shoot Yes
Movie Recording Yes

AVAILABILITY

Monday 12 AM - 12 AM
Tuesday 12 AM - 12 AM
Wednesday 12 AM - 12 AM
Thursday 12 AM - 12 AM
Friday 12 AM - 12 AM
Saturday 12 AM - 12 AM
Sunday 12 AM - 12 AM

DONATIONS

1H 200 EUR
2H 400 EUR
3H 500 EUR
24H 2,200 EUR
48H 3,200 EUR
1D 700 EUR
* NOTE: Donations shown here are in EUR - Euro.

ABOUT

Dita is educated, cultivated, knowing how to be.

Degree in Psychology has a predilection for art, literature and hedonism, his vital attitude.

Dita is an exquisite company for men of good taste. With her sensuality and eroticism will be protagonists of a perfect match.

Dita also offers with total professionalism, experience and knowledge services BDSM, fetish and erotic domination as Mistress.

REVIEW

This 43 years old girl comes from beautiful Europe. Her name is Dita and right now she lives in Spain. She was born under Capricorn sign, this means Dita is a goddess of love. Spanish escorts are hot, especially White ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that Madrid, Spain has to offer.

Dita is an absolute beauty, being bisexual oriented. She is sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.68 m / 5'6" tall hostess, weighs only 60 kg / 132 lb, resulting a 21 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this hazel eye companion with long brown hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Dita strikes back with awesome 120-65-100 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 120D (EU). A dress size S will fit perfect on this sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 37 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Dita can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Dita has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this Madrid escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 3 languages fluently, like English, Catalan, Italian with a sexy accent.

Dita, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet Madrid escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Dita take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Dita offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Dita is a well-known Madrid escort, with a very good reputation.

Dita works for Anna Solano in Madrid, Madrid, Spain, Europe.

Dita is with us since 11/27/2017 and she last checked-in on 09/22/2018. Dita is not ID Verified.

* NOTE: Dita's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.

Dita Tags


Dita Sensuality Domination Erotic Fetish Bdsm Services Knowledge Experience Professionalism Total Offers Match Perfect Protagonists Eroticism Taste Educated Good Company Exquisite Attitude Vital Hedonism Literature Predilection Psychology Degree Knowing Cultivated Mistress
Call