Winifred 25 années, femme Escorte de Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria

Winifred

TÉLÉPHONE+2347067866986
ADRESSE ÉLECTRONIQUEnigerianescorts@hotmail.com
SURNOMWinifred
ÂGE25
GENREFemme
NATIONALITÉNigeriane
ETHNICITENoire
ORIENTATIONBisexuel
APPARENCETrès sexy
YEUXBruns
CHEVEUX
LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUXCourts
FORME DU CORPSFéminine
TAILLE1.67 m / 5'5"
POIDS52 kg / 114 lb.
IMC19
MESURES90-60-90
SEINSNaturels, 90D (EU)
OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUENon
TAILLE DE ROBES
TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE37 (EU)
TATOUAGESNon
PIERCINGNon
COUPE DE PUBISRasé
ZODIAQUECapricorne
BOISSONSParfois
FUMEURNon
LANGUESAnglais

VILLELagos
PROVINCELagos
PAYSNigeria
IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉENon
PHOTO VÉRIFIÉENon
MEMBRE ID1463
MEMBRE DEPUIS09/13/2017
DERNIERE CONNEXION07/18/2018
VUES222
ESCORTAgence
AGENCENigerian Escorts
SITE WEBVisiter

PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

IncallOui
OutcallOui
Voyage dans le monde entierOui
PartisOui
Séance photoOui
Enregistrement vidéoOui

DISPONIBILITÉ

Lundi12 AM - 12 AM
Mardi12 AM - 12 AM
Mercredi12 AM - 12 AM
Jeudi12 AM - 12 AM
Vendredi12 AM - 12 AM
Samedi12 AM - 12 AM
Dimanche12 AM - 12 AM

DONS

1H100 USD
2H150 USD
12H400 USD
* NOTE: Les dons montrés ici sont dans USD - Dollar des États-Unis.

SUR

I'm just a cool and calm girl living in my little world, and always minding my business that pays me.

REVUE

Cette fille de 25 années provient du magnifique Afrique. Son nom est Winifred et elle vit actuellement en Nigeria. Elle est née sous le signe du Capricorne, cela signifie que Winifred est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Nigeriane sont chaudes, spécialement les Noire. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que Lagos, Nigeria a à vous offrir.

Winifred est une beauté absolue, étant orientée bisexuel. Elle est très sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de très sexy de taille, pesant seulement 52 kg / 114 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 19. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux bruns avec des cheveux courts noir. Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Winifred riposte avec des mesures incroyables 90-60-90, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 90D (EU). Une robe de taille S ira parfaitement sur son corps très sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 37 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Winifred peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Winifred a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de Lagos, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 1 langue couramment, comme Anglais avec un accent sexy.

Winifred, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à Lagos durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Winifred vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Winifred offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Winifred est une escort connue de Lagos, avec une très bonne réputation.

Winifred travaille pour Nigerian Escorts a Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria, Afrique.

Winifred est chez nous depuis 09/13/2017 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 07/18/2018. Winifred n'a pas son papier d'identité vérifié.

* NOTE: La revue de Winifred faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.


Les tags de Winifred


Iand Cool Calm Girl Living World Minding Business Pays

Winifred 25 years, female Escort from Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria

Winifred

PHONE+2347067866986
E-MAILnigerianescorts@hotmail.com
NICKNAMEWinifred
AGE25
GENDERFemale
NATIONALITYNigerian
ETHNICITYBlack
ORIENTATIONBisexual
LOOKUltra Sexy
EYESBrown
HAIRBrunette
HAIR LENGTHShort
BODY SHAPEFeminine
HEIGHT1.67 m / 5'5"
WEIGHT52 kg / 114 lb.
BMI19
MEASUREMENTS90-60-90
BREASTSNatural, 90D (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIESNo
DRESS SIZES
SHOE SIZE37 (EU)
TATTOONo
PIERCINGNo
PUBIC HAIRSTYLEShaved
ZODIACCapricorn
DRINKOccasionally
SMOKERNo
LANGUAGESEnglish

LOCATION

CITYLagos
PROVINCELagos
COUNTRYNigeria
ID VERIFIEDNo
PHOTO VERIFIEDNo
MEMBER ID1463
MEMBER SINCE09/13/2017
LAST LOGIN08/21/2018
VIEWS222
ESCORTAgency
AGENCYNigerian Escorts
WEBSITEVisit

SERVICES

IncallYes
OutcallYes
Travel WorldwideYes
PartiesYes
Photo ShootYes
Movie RecordingYes

AVAILABILITY

Monday12 AM - 12 AM
Tuesday12 AM - 12 AM
Wednesday12 AM - 12 AM
Thursday12 AM - 12 AM
Friday12 AM - 12 AM
Saturday12 AM - 12 AM
Sunday12 AM - 12 AM

DONATIONS

1H100 USD
2H150 USD
12H400 USD
* NOTE: Donations shown here are in USD - United States Dollar.

ABOUT

I'm just a cool and calm girl living in my little world, and always minding my business that pays me.

REVIEW

This 25 years old girl comes from beautiful Africa. Her name is Winifred and right now she lives in Nigeria. She was born under Capricorn sign, this means Winifred is a goddess of love. Nigerian escorts are hot, especially Black ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that Lagos, Nigeria has to offer.

Winifred is an absolute beauty, being bisexual oriented. She is ultra sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.67 m / 5'5" tall hostess, weighs only 52 kg / 114 lb, resulting a 19 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this brown eye companion with short black hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Winifred strikes back with awesome 90-60-90 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 90D (EU). A dress size S will fit perfect on this ultra sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 37 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Winifred can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Winifred has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this Lagos escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 1 language fluently, like English with a sexy accent.

Winifred, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet Lagos escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Winifred take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Winifred offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Winifred is a well-known Lagos escort, with a very good reputation.

Winifred works for Nigerian Escorts in Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria, Africa.

Winifred is with us since 09/13/2017 and she last checked-in on 08/21/2018. Winifred is not ID Verified.

* NOTE: Winifred's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.


Winifred Tags


IandCoolCalmGirlLivingWorldMindingBusinessPays
Call