Zoe 23 années, femme Escorte de Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Zoe

TÉLÉPHONE+15143466262
ADRESSE ÉLECTRONIQUEinfo@montreal-private-escorts.ca
SURNOMZoe
ÂGE23
GENREFemme
NATIONALITÉCanadienne
ETHNICITENoire
ORIENTATIONHétérosexuel
APPARENCESexy
YEUXBruns
CHEVEUX
LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUXLongs
FORME DU CORPSFéminine
TAILLE1.68 m / 5'6"
POIDS55 kg / 121 lb.
IMC19
MESURES92-60-90
SEINSNaturels, 92C (EU)
OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUENon
TAILLE DE ROBES
TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE37 (EU)
TATOUAGESNon
PIERCINGNon
COUPE DE PUBISRasé
ZODIAQUECapricorne
BOISSONSParfois
FUMEURNon
LANGUESAnglais, Français

VILLEMontreal
PROVINCEQuebec
PAYSCanada
IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉENon
PHOTO VÉRIFIÉENon
MEMBRE ID1735
MEMBRE DEPUIS12/03/2017
DERNIERE CONNEXION07/18/2018
VUES301
ESCORTAgence
AGENCEMontreal Escorts
SITE WEBVisiter

PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

IncallOui
OutcallOui
Voyage dans le monde entierOui
PartisOui
Séance photoOui
Enregistrement vidéoOui

DISPONIBILITÉ

Lundi12 AM - 12 AM
Mardi12 AM - 12 AM
Mercredi12 AM - 12 AM
Jeudi12 AM - 12 AM
Vendredi12 AM - 12 AM
Samedi12 AM - 12 AM
Dimanche12 AM - 12 AM

SUR

La curiosité me définit. Mon corps tonifié va certainement vous plaire, ainsi que mon sourire contagieux et mon visage lumineux et joli!

REVUE

Cette fille de 23 années provient du magnifique Amérique du Nord. Son nom est Zoe et elle vit actuellement en Canada. Elle est née sous le signe du Capricorne, cela signifie que Zoe est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Canadienne sont chaudes, spécialement les Noire. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que Montreal, Canada a à vous offrir.

Zoe est une beauté absolue, étant orientée hétérosexuel. Elle est sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de sexy de taille, pesant seulement 55 kg / 121 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 19. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux bruns avec des cheveux longs noir. Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Zoe riposte avec des mesures incroyables 92-60-90, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 92C (EU). Une robe de taille S ira parfaitement sur son corps sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 37 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Zoe peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Zoe a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de Montreal, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 2 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Français avec un accent sexy.

Zoe, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à Montreal durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Zoe vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Zoe offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Zoe est une escort connue de Montreal, avec une très bonne réputation.

Zoe travaille pour Montreal Escorts a Montreal, Quebec, Canada, Amérique du Nord.

Zoe est chez nous depuis 12/03/2017 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 07/18/2018. Zoe n'a pas son papier d'identité vérifié.

* NOTE: La revue de Zoe faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.


Les tags de Zoe


Curiosite Definit Corps Tonifie Certainement Vous Plaire Ainsi Sourire Contagieux Visage Lumineux Joli

Zoe 23 years, female Escort from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Zoe

PHONE+15143466262
E-MAILinfo@montreal-private-escorts.ca
NICKNAMEZoe
AGE23
GENDERFemale
NATIONALITYCanadian
ETHNICITYBlack
ORIENTATIONHeterosexual
LOOKSexy
EYESBrown
HAIRBrunette
HAIR LENGTHLong
BODY SHAPEFeminine
HEIGHT1.68 m / 5'6"
WEIGHT55 kg / 121 lb.
BMI19
MEASUREMENTS92-60-90
BREASTSNatural, 92C (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIESNo
DRESS SIZES
SHOE SIZE37 (EU)
TATTOONo
PIERCINGNo
PUBIC HAIRSTYLEShaved
ZODIACCapricorn
DRINKOccasionally
SMOKERNo
LANGUAGESEnglish, French

LOCATION

CITYMontreal
PROVINCEQuebec
COUNTRYCanada
ID VERIFIEDNo
PHOTO VERIFIEDNo
MEMBER ID1735
MEMBER SINCE12/03/2017
LAST LOGIN07/19/2018
VIEWS301
ESCORTAgency
AGENCYMontreal Escorts
WEBSITEVisit

SERVICES

IncallYes
OutcallYes
Travel WorldwideYes
PartiesYes
Photo ShootYes
Movie RecordingYes

AVAILABILITY

Monday12 AM - 12 AM
Tuesday12 AM - 12 AM
Wednesday12 AM - 12 AM
Thursday12 AM - 12 AM
Friday12 AM - 12 AM
Saturday12 AM - 12 AM
Sunday12 AM - 12 AM

ABOUT

I’m here to please you and my toned body can’t wait for your touch. Be aware: my smile and curiosity are very contagious! I am extraordinarily proeficient in the art of giving and receiving and I am also an intelligent and seductively erotic provocateur. Let’s explore a night of passion together, and I’ll fulfill all your desires to give you the best time of your life!

REVIEW

This 23 years old girl comes from beautiful North America. Her name is Zoe and right now she lives in Canada. She was born under Capricorn sign, this means Zoe is a goddess of love. Canadian escorts are hot, especially Black ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that Montreal, Canada has to offer.

Zoe is an absolute beauty, being heterosexual oriented. She is sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.68 m / 5'6" tall hostess, weighs only 55 kg / 121 lb, resulting a 19 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this brown eye companion with long black hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Zoe strikes back with awesome 92-60-90 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 92C (EU). A dress size S will fit perfect on this sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 37 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Zoe can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Zoe has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this Montreal escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 2 languages fluently, like English, French with a sexy accent.

Zoe, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet Montreal escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Zoe take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Zoe offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Zoe is a well-known Montreal escort, with a very good reputation.

Zoe works for Montreal Escorts in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, North America.

Zoe is with us since 12/03/2017 and she last checked-in on 07/19/2018. Zoe is not ID Verified.

* NOTE: Zoe's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.


Zoe Tags


Receiving Desires Fulfill Passion Night Explore Provocateur Erotic Seductively Intelligent Giving Proeficient Extraordinarily Contagious Curiosity Smile Aware Touch Wait Body Toned Life