Ava 28 années, femme Escorte de Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Ava

TÉLÉPHONE +15145698179
ADRESSE ÉLECTRONIQUE info@diamondladie.com
SURNOM Ava
ÂGE 28
GENRE Female
NATIONALITÉ Canadienne
ETHNICITE Caucasien
ORIENTATION Hétérosexuel
APPARENCE Très sexy
YEUX Bleu
CHEVEUX
LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUX Longs
FORME DU CORPS Féminine
TAILLE 1.57 m / 5'1"
POIDS 62 kg / 136 lb.
IMC 25
MESURES 88-60-90
SEINS Naturels, 88C (EU)
OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUE Non
TAILLE DE ROBE
TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE 37 (EU)
TATOUAGES Non
PIERCING Non
COUPE DE PUBIS Rasé
ZODIAQUE Capricorne
BOISSONS Parfois
FUMEUR Non
LANGUES Anglais, Français

LOCALISATION

VILLE Montreal
PROVINCE Quebec
PAYS Canada
IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉE Non
PHOTO VÉRIFIÉE Non
MEMBRE ID 1733
MEMBRE DEPUIS 12/03/2017
DERNIERE CONNEXION 09/22/2018
VUES 255
ESCORT Agence
AGENCE Diamond Ladie
SITE WEB Visiter


PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

Incall Oui
Outcall Oui
Voyage dans le monde entier Oui
Partis Oui
Séance photo Oui
Enregistrement vidéo Oui

DISPONIBILITÉ

Lundi 12 AM - 12 AM
Mardi 12 AM - 12 AM
Mercredi 12 AM - 12 AM
Jeudi 12 AM - 12 AM
Vendredi 12 AM - 12 AM
Samedi 12 AM - 12 AM
Dimanche 12 AM - 12 AM

SUR

Hi guys, my name is Ava. I am a slim blonde with big baby blue eyes. Although I am petite I have a dynamite personality with a huge sense of humor. Of course it goes without saying that I have a body that inspires desire! I would love to put a smile on your face and a twinkle in your eye! Call me very soon. Ava x

REVUE

Cette fille de 28 années provient du magnifique Amérique du Nord. Son nom est Ava et elle vit actuellement en Canada. Elle est née sous le signe du Capricorne, cela signifie que Ava est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Canadienne sont chaudes, spécialement les Caucasien. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que Montreal, Canada a à vous offrir.

Ava est une beauté absolue, étant orientée hétérosexuel. Elle est très sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de très sexy de taille, pesant seulement 62 kg / 136 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 25. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux bleu avec des cheveux longs blond. Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Ava riposte avec des mesures incroyables 88-60-90, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 88C (EU). Une robe de taille ira parfaitement sur son corps très sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 37 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Ava peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Ava a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de Montreal, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 2 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Français avec un accent sexy.

Ava, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à Montreal durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Ava vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Ava offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Ava est une escort connue de Montreal, avec une très bonne réputation.

Ava travaille pour Diamond Ladie a Montreal, Quebec, Canada, Amérique du Nord.

Ava est chez nous depuis 12/03/2017 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 09/22/2018. Ava n'a pas son papier d'identité vérifié.

* NOTE: La revue de Ava faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.

Les tags de Ava


Humor Twinkle Face Smile Love Desire Inspires Body Huge Sense Guys Personality Dynamite Petite Eyes Blue Baby Blonde Slim
Appeler

Ava 28 years, female Escort from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Ava

PHONE +15145698179
E-MAIL info@diamondladie.com
NICKNAME Ava
AGE 28
GENDER Female
NATIONALITY Canadian
ETHNICITY Caucasian
ORIENTATION Heterosexual
LOOK Ultra Sexy
EYES Blue
HAIR Blonde
HAIR LENGTH Long
BODY SHAPE Feminine
HEIGHT 1.57 m / 5'1"
WEIGHT 62 kg / 136 lb.
BMI 25
MEASUREMENTS 88-60-90
BREASTS Natural, 88C (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIES No
DRESS SIZE S
SHOE SIZE 37 (EU)
TATTOO No
PIERCING No
PUBIC HAIRSTYLE Shaved
ZODIAC Capricorn
DRINK Occasionally
SMOKER No
LANGUAGES English, French

LOCATION

CITY Montreal
PROVINCE Quebec
COUNTRY Canada
ID VERIFIED No
PHOTO VERIFIED No
MEMBER ID 1733
MEMBER SINCE 12/03/2017
LAST LOGIN 09/22/2018
VIEWS 255
ESCORT Agency
AGENCY Diamond Ladie
WEBSITE Visit

SOCIALS


SERVICES

Incall Yes
Outcall Yes
Travel Worldwide Yes
Parties Yes
Photo Shoot Yes
Movie Recording Yes

AVAILABILITY

Monday 12 AM - 12 AM
Tuesday 12 AM - 12 AM
Wednesday 12 AM - 12 AM
Thursday 12 AM - 12 AM
Friday 12 AM - 12 AM
Saturday 12 AM - 12 AM
Sunday 12 AM - 12 AM

ABOUT

Hi guys, my name is Ava. I am a slim blonde with big baby blue eyes. Although I am petite I have a dynamite personality with a huge sense of humor. Of course it goes without saying that I have a body that inspires desire! I would love to put a smile on your face and a twinkle in your eye! Call me very soon. Ava x

REVIEW

This 28 years old girl comes from beautiful North America. Her name is Ava and right now she lives in Canada. She was born under Capricorn sign, this means Ava is a goddess of love. Canadian escorts are hot, especially Caucasian ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that Montreal, Canada has to offer.

Ava is an absolute beauty, being heterosexual oriented. She is ultra sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.57 m / 5'1" tall hostess, weighs only 62 kg / 136 lb, resulting a 25 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this blue eye companion with long blond hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Ava strikes back with awesome 88-60-90 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 88C (EU). A dress size S will fit perfect on this ultra sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 37 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Ava can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Ava has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this Montreal escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 2 languages fluently, like English, French with a sexy accent.

Ava, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet Montreal escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Ava take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Ava offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Ava is a well-known Montreal escort, with a very good reputation.

Ava works for Diamond Ladie in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, North America.

Ava is with us since 12/03/2017 and she last checked-in on 09/22/2018. Ava is not ID Verified.

* NOTE: Ava's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.

Ava Tags


Humor Twinkle Face Smile Love Desire Inspires Body Huge Sense Guys Personality Dynamite Petite Eyes Blue Baby Blonde Slim
Call