Marina 24 années, femme Escorte de Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentine

Marina

TÉLÉPHONE+5493416370889
ADRESSE ÉLECTRONIQUEaristocats.rosario@gmail.com
SURNOMMarina
ÂGE24
GENREFemme
NATIONALITÉArgentine
ETHNICITELatin
ORIENTATIONHétérosexuel
APPARENCESexy
YEUXBruns
CHEVEUX
LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUXLongs
FORME DU CORPSFéminine
TAILLE1.68 m / 5'6"
POIDS50 kg / 110 lb.
IMC18
MESURES98-63-100
SEINSNaturels, 98C (EU)
OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUENon
TAILLE DE ROBES
TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE37 (EU)
TATOUAGESNon
PIERCINGNon
COUPE DE PUBISRasé
ZODIAQUECapricorne
BOISSONSParfois
FUMEURNon
LANGUESAnglais, Espagnol

VILLERosario
PROVINCESanta Fe
PAYSArgentine
IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉENon
PHOTO VÉRIFIÉENon
MEMBRE ID127
MEMBRE DEPUIS10/30/2016
DERNIERE CONNEXION11/12/2016
VUES1,917
ESCORTAgence
AGENCEAristocats Rosario



PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

IncallOui
OutcallOui
Voyage dans le monde entierNon
PartisNon
Séance photoNon
Enregistrement vidéoNon

DISPONIBILITÉ

Lundi12 AM - 12 AM
Mardi12 AM - 12 AM
Mercredi12 AM - 12 AM
Jeudi12 AM - 12 AM
Vendredi12 AM - 12 AM
Samedi12 AM - 12 AM
Dimanche12 AM - 12 AM

DONS

1H2,200 ARS
2H3,200 ARS
* NOTE: Les dons montrés ici sont dans ARS - Peso argentin.

SUR

Sensual and hot brunette in Rosario city. Girlfriend experience and complete service. Available for incalls and outcalls in the area of Rosario. English, French and Spanish assistance.

REVUE

Cette fille de 24 années provient du magnifique Amérique du Sud. Son nom est Marina et elle vit actuellement en Argentine. Elle est née sous le signe du Capricorne, cela signifie que Marina est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Argentine sont chaudes, spécialement les Latin. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que Rosario, Argentine a à vous offrir.

Marina est une beauté absolue, étant orientée hétérosexuel. Elle est sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de sexy de taille, pesant seulement 50 kg / 110 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 18. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux bruns avec des cheveux longs brun. Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Marina riposte avec des mesures incroyables 98-63-100, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 98C (EU). Une robe de taille S ira parfaitement sur son corps sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 37 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Marina peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Marina a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de Rosario, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 2 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Espagnol avec un accent sexy.

Marina, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à Rosario durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Marina vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Marina offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Marina est une escort connue de Rosario, avec une très bonne réputation.

Marina travaille pour Aristocats Rosario a Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentine, Amérique du Sud.

Marina est chez nous depuis 10/30/2016 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 11/12/2016. Marina n'a pas son papier d'identité vérifié.

* NOTE: La revue de Marina faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.


Les tags de Marina


Rosario Sensual Brunette City Girlfriend Experience Complete Service Incalls Outcalls Area English French Spanish Assistance

Marina 24 years, female Escort from Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina

Marina

PHONE+5493416370889
E-MAILaristocats.rosario@gmail.com
NICKNAMEMarina
AGE24
GENDERFemale
NATIONALITYArgentine
ETHNICITYLatin
ORIENTATIONHeterosexual
LOOKSexy
EYESBrown
HAIRBrown Haired
HAIR LENGTHLong
BODY SHAPEFeminine
HEIGHT1.68 m / 5'6"
WEIGHT50 kg / 110 lb.
BMI18
MEASUREMENTS98-63-100
BREASTSNatural, 98C (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIESNo
DRESS SIZES
SHOE SIZE37 (EU)
TATTOONo
PIERCINGNo
PUBIC HAIRSTYLEShaved
ZODIACCapricorn
DRINKOccasionally
SMOKERNo
LANGUAGESEnglish, Spanish

LOCATION

CITYRosario
PROVINCESanta Fe
COUNTRYArgentina
ID VERIFIEDNo
PHOTO VERIFIEDNo
MEMBER ID127
MEMBER SINCE10/30/2016
LAST LOGIN11/12/2016
VIEWS1,914
ESCORTAgency
AGENCYAristocats Rosario
WEBSITEVisit

SOCIALS



SERVICES

IncallYes
OutcallYes
Travel WorldwideNo
PartiesNo
Photo ShootNo
Movie RecordingNo

AVAILABILITY

Monday12 AM - 12 AM
Tuesday12 AM - 12 AM
Wednesday12 AM - 12 AM
Thursday12 AM - 12 AM
Friday12 AM - 12 AM
Saturday12 AM - 12 AM
Sunday12 AM - 12 AM

DONATIONS

1H2,200 ARS
2H3,200 ARS
* NOTE: Donations shown here are in ARS - Argentine Peso.

ABOUT

Sensual and hot brunette in Rosario city. Girlfriend experience and complete service. Available for incalls and outcalls in the area of Rosario. English, French and Spanish assistance.

REVIEW

This 24 years old girl comes from beautiful South America. Her name is Marina and right now she lives in Argentina. She was born under Capricorn sign, this means Marina is a goddess of love. Argentine escorts are hot, especially Latin ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that Rosario, Argentina has to offer.

Marina is an absolute beauty, being heterosexual oriented. She is sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.68 m / 5'6" tall hostess, weighs only 50 kg / 110 lb, resulting a 18 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this brown eye companion with long brown hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Marina strikes back with awesome 98-63-100 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 98C (EU). A dress size S will fit perfect on this sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 37 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Marina can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Marina has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this Rosario escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 2 languages fluently, like English, Spanish with a sexy accent.

Marina, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet Rosario escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Marina take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Marina offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Marina is a well-known Rosario escort, with a very good reputation.

Marina works for Aristocats Rosario in Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina, South America.

Marina is with us since 10/30/2016 and she last checked-in on 11/12/2016. Marina is not ID Verified.

* NOTE: Marina's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.


Marina Tags


Rosario Sensual Brunette City Girlfriend Experience Complete Service Incalls Outcalls Area English French Spanish Assistance