Luana

TÉLÉPHONE+5493416370889
ADRESSE ÉLECTRONIQUEaristocats.rosario@gmail.com
SURNOMLuana
ÂGE25
GENREFemme
NATIONALITÉArgentine
ETHNICITELatin
ORIENTATIONHétérosexuel
APPARENCESexy
YEUXBruns
CHEVEUX
LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUXLongs
FORME DU CORPSFéminine
TAILLE1.67 m / 5'5"
POIDS47 kg / 103 lb.
IMC17
MESURES97-62-100
SEINSNaturels, 97C (EU)
OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUENon
TAILLE DE ROBES
TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE37 (EU)
TATOUAGESNon
PIERCINGNon
COUPE DE PUBISRasé
ZODIAQUECapricorne
BOISSONSParfois
FUMEURNon
LANGUESAnglais, Espagnol

LOCATION

VILLERosario
PROVINCESanta Fe
PAYSArgentine
IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉENon
PHOTO VÉRIFIÉENon
MEMBRE ID127
MEMBRE DEPUIS10/30/2016
DERNIERE CONNEXION11/12/2016
VUES1,386
ESCORTAgence
AGENCEAristocats Rosario
SITE WEBVisiter

SOCIALS



PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

IncallOui
OutcallOui
Voyage dans le monde entierNon
PartisNon
Séance photoNon
Enregistrement vidéoNon

DISPONIBILITÉ

Lundi12 AM - 12 AM
Mardi12 AM - 12 AM
Mercredi12 AM - 12 AM
Jeudi12 AM - 12 AM
Vendredi12 AM - 12 AM
Samedi12 AM - 12 AM
Dimanche12 AM - 12 AM

DONS

1H2,200 ARS
2H3,200 ARS
* NOTE: Les dons montrés ici sont dans ARS - Peso argentin.

SUR

Hot Argentinian beauty in Rosario city. Girlfriend experience and complete service. Available for incalls and outcalls in the area of Rosario. English, French and Spanish assistance.

REVUE WOOBS.COM

Cette fille de 25 années provient du magnifique Amérique du Sud. Son nom est Luana et elle vit actuellement en Argentine. Elle est née sous le signe du Capricorne, cela signifie que Luana est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Argentine sont chaudes, spécialement les Latin. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que Rosario, Argentine a à vous offrir.

Luana est une beauté absolue, étant orientée hétérosexuel. Elle est sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de sexy de taille, pesant seulement 47 kg / 103 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 17. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux bruns avec des cheveux longs . Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Luana riposte avec des mesures incroyables 97-62-100, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 97C (EU). Une robe de taille S ira parfaitement sur son corps sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 37 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Luana peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Luana a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de Rosario, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 2 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Espagnol avec un accent sexy.

Luana, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à Rosario durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Luana vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Luana offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Luana est une escort connue de Rosario, avec une très bonne réputation.

Luana travaille pour Aristocats Rosario a Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentine, Amérique du Sud.

Luana est chez nous depuis 10/30/2016 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 11/12/2016. Luana n'a pas son papier d'identité vérifié.

* NOTE: La revue de Luana faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.


Les tags de Luana


Rosario Argentinian Beauty City Girlfriend Experience Complete Service Incalls Outcalls Area English French Spanish Assistance

Luana 25 years, female Escort from Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina

Luana

PHONE +5493416370889
E-MAIL aristocats.rosario@gmail.com
NICKNAME Luana
AGE 25
GENDER Female
NATIONALITY Argentine
ETHNICITY Latin
ORIENTATION Heterosexual
LOOK Sexy
EYES Brown
HAIR Brunette
HAIR LENGTH Long
BODY SHAPE Feminine
HEIGHT 1.67 m / 5'5"
WEIGHT 47 kg / 103 lb.
BMI 17
MEASUREMENTS 97-62-100
BREASTS Natural, 97C (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIES No
DRESS SIZE S
SHOE SIZE 37 (EU)
TATTOO No
PIERCING No
PUBIC HAIRSTYLE Shaved
ZODIAC Capricorn
DRINK Occasionally
SMOKER No
LANGUAGES English, Spanish

LOCATION

CITY Rosario
PROVINCE Santa Fe
COUNTRY Argentina
ID VERIFIED No
PHOTO VERIFIED No
MEMBER ID 127
MEMBER SINCE 10/30/2016
LAST LOGIN 11/12/2016
VIEWS 1,429
ESCORT Agency
AGENCY Aristocats Rosario

SOCIALS


SERVICES

Incall Yes
Outcall Yes
Travel Worldwide No
Parties No
Photo Shoot No
Movie Recording No

AVAILABILITY

Monday 12 AM - 12 AM
Tuesday 12 AM - 12 AM
Wednesday 12 AM - 12 AM
Thursday 12 AM - 12 AM
Friday 12 AM - 12 AM
Saturday 12 AM - 12 AM
Sunday 12 AM - 12 AM

DONATIONS

1H 2,200 ARS
2H 3,200 ARS
* NOTE: Donations shown here are in ARS - Argentine Peso.

ABOUT

Hot Argentinian beauty in Rosario city. Girlfriend experience and complete service. Available for incalls and outcalls in the area of Rosario. English, French and Spanish assistance.

REVIEW

This 25 years old girl comes from beautiful South America. Her name is Luana and right now she lives in Argentina. She was born under Capricorn sign, this means Luana is a goddess of love. Argentine escorts are hot, especially Latin ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that Rosario, Argentina has to offer.

Luana is an absolute beauty, being heterosexual oriented. She is sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.67 m / 5'5" tall hostess, weighs only 47 kg / 103 lb, resulting a 17 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this brown eye companion with long black hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Luana strikes back with awesome 97-62-100 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 97C (EU). A dress size S will fit perfect on this sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 37 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Luana can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Luana has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this Rosario escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 2 languages fluently, like English, Spanish with a sexy accent.

Luana, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet Rosario escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Luana take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Luana offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Luana is a well-known Rosario escort, with a very good reputation.

Luana works for Aristocats Rosario in Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina, South America.

Luana is with us since 10/30/2016 and she last checked-in on 11/12/2016. Luana is not ID Verified.

* NOTE: Luana's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.

Luana Tags


Rosario Argentinian Beauty City Girlfriend Experience Complete Service Incalls Outcalls Area English French Spanish Assistance
Call