Katya 36 années, femme Escorte de Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentine

Katya

TÉLÉPHONE +5493416370889
ADRESSE ÉLECTRONIQUE aristocats.rosario@gmail.com
SURNOM Katya
ÂGE 36
GENRE Female
NATIONALITÉ Argentine
ETHNICITE Latin
ORIENTATION Hétérosexuel
APPARENCE Sexy
YEUX Bruns
CHEVEUX
LONGUEUR DE CHEVEUX Moyens
FORME DU CORPS Féminine
TAILLE 1.66 m / 5'5"
POIDS 52 kg / 114 lb.
IMC 19
MESURES 97-63-96
SEINS Naturels, 97D (EU)
OPERATIONS DE CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUE Non
TAILLE DE ROBE
TAILLE DE CHAUSSURE 36 (EU)
TATOUAGES Non
PIERCING Non
COUPE DE PUBIS Rasé
ZODIAQUE Taureau
BOISSONS Parfois
FUMEUR Non
LANGUES Anglais, Espagnol

LOCALISATION

VILLE Rosario
PROVINCE Santa Fe
PAYS Argentine
IDENTITÉ VÉRIFIÉE Non
PHOTO VÉRIFIÉE Non
MEMBRE ID 127
MEMBRE DEPUIS 10/30/2016
DERNIERE CONNEXION 11/12/2016
VUES 2 502
ESCORT Agence
AGENCE Aristocats Rosario


PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

Incall Oui
Outcall Oui
Voyage dans le monde entier Non
Partis Non
Séance photo Non
Enregistrement vidéo Non

DISPONIBILITÉ

Lundi 12 AM - 12 AM
Mardi 12 AM - 12 AM
Mercredi 12 AM - 12 AM
Jeudi 12 AM - 12 AM
Vendredi 12 AM - 12 AM
Samedi 12 AM - 12 AM
Dimanche 12 AM - 12 AM

DONS

1H 2 200 ARS
2H 3 200 ARS
* NOTE: Les dons montrés ici sont dans ARS - Peso argentin.

SUR

Sensual and hot MILF in Rosario city. Gilrfriend experience and complete service. Available for incalls and Outcalls in the área of Rosario. English, French and Spanish assistance.

REVUE

Cette fille de 36 années provient du magnifique Amérique du Sud. Son nom est Katya et elle vit actuellement en Argentine. Elle est née sous le signe du Taureau, cela signifie que Katya est une déesse de l'amour. Les escorts Argentine sont chaudes, spécialement les Latin. Unique en son genre, l'escort la plus sexy et la plus ouverte d'esprit que Rosario, Argentine a à vous offrir.

Katya est une beauté absolue, étant orientée hétérosexuel. Elle est sexy et a une attitude de divertissement, elle est bien éduquée avec de grandes qualités sociales. Corps parfait avec des courbes naturelles et une peau très douce. Une hôtesse de sexy de taille, pesant seulement 52 kg / 114 lb, résultant sur un Indice de Masse Corporelle (IMC) de 19. Ce dont vous avez besoin d'autre de ce compagnon, des yeux bruns avec des cheveux moyens blond. Sa délicatesse féminine peut vous faire vous sentir spécial dès le premier moment qui sera, pour sûr, une expérience mémorable pour vous. Ayant une forme de corps féminine, Katya riposte avec des mesures incroyables 97-63-96, la taille idéale pour les femmes de notre point de vue. En outre, elle a pas de chirurgies plastiques, sa poitrine est naturels, 97D (EU). Une robe de taille ira parfaitement sur son corps sexy, et une combinaison avec hauts talons, de taille 36 (EU), la rendra la meilleure hôtesse dans tout type de situation. Avec ces mesures, Katya peut rivaliser pour le titre de modèle aux plus belles fesses que nous avons sur WOOBS. Nous avons oublié de mentionner que Katya a une jolie chatte rasé.

C'est super de fréquenter cette escort de Rosario, parce qu'elle ne fume pas et qu'elleboit occasionnellement. De plus, elle n'a pas de piercing et elle n'a pas de tatouages, la compagne idéale pour un rendez-vous d'affaires.

Toutes les escorts femmes de grande classe ne sont pas des mannequins réels. Ce n'est pas suffisant d'avoir un beau look, pour être une compagne bien payée. Elle parle 2 langues couramment, comme Anglais, Espagnol avec un accent sexy.

Katya, une escort femme chaude avec un beau visage et un sourire sexy, offre un service d'escort parfait et discret à Rosario durant le jour ou durant la nuit.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une échappée érotique, alors laissez Katya vous y emmener. Joueuse, passionnée, ravissante et risque, Katya offre le meilleur de chaque monde. Cette jeune demoiselle exsude du sex appeal et stimulera votre corps entier. Elle vous emmènera au paradis et vous ramènera sans délai. Katya est une escort connue de Rosario, avec une très bonne réputation.

Katya travaille pour Aristocats Rosario a Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentine, Amérique du Sud.

Katya est chez nous depuis 10/30/2016 et s'est vérifiée pour la dernière fois sur 11/12/2016. Katya n'a pas son papier d'identité vérifié.

* NOTE: La revue de Katya faite par WOOBS est basée sur son profil d'escort Femme.

Les tags de Katya


Rosario Sensual Milf City Gilrfriend Experience Complete Service Incalls Outcalls Area English French Spanish Assistance
Appeler

Katya 36 years, female Escort from Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina

Katya

PHONE +5493416370889
E-MAIL aristocats.rosario@gmail.com
NICKNAME Katya
AGE 36
GENDER Female
NATIONALITY Argentine
ETHNICITY Latin
ORIENTATION Heterosexual
LOOK Sexy
EYES Brown
HAIR Blonde
HAIR LENGTH Medium
BODY SHAPE Feminine
HEIGHT 1.66 m / 5'5"
WEIGHT 52 kg / 114 lb.
BMI 19
MEASUREMENTS 97-63-96
BREASTS Natural, 97D (EU)
PLASTIC SURGERIES No
DRESS SIZE M
SHOE SIZE 36 (EU)
TATTOO No
PIERCING No
PUBIC HAIRSTYLE Shaved
ZODIAC Taurus
DRINK Occasionally
SMOKER No
LANGUAGES English, Spanish

LOCATION

CITY Rosario
PROVINCE Santa Fe
COUNTRY Argentina
ID VERIFIED No
PHOTO VERIFIED No
MEMBER ID 127
MEMBER SINCE 10/30/2016
LAST LOGIN 11/12/2016
VIEWS 2,614
ESCORT Agency
AGENCY Aristocats Rosario

SOCIALS


SERVICES

Incall Yes
Outcall Yes
Travel Worldwide No
Parties No
Photo Shoot No
Movie Recording No

AVAILABILITY

Monday 12 AM - 12 AM
Tuesday 12 AM - 12 AM
Wednesday 12 AM - 12 AM
Thursday 12 AM - 12 AM
Friday 12 AM - 12 AM
Saturday 12 AM - 12 AM
Sunday 12 AM - 12 AM

DONATIONS

1H 2,200 ARS
2H 3,200 ARS
* NOTE: Donations shown here are in ARS - Argentine Peso.

ABOUT

Sensual and hot MILF in Rosario city. Gilrfriend experience and complete service. Available for incalls and Outcalls in the área of Rosario. English, French and Spanish assistance.

REVIEW

This 36 years old girl comes from beautiful South America. Her name is Katya and right now she lives in Argentina. She was born under Taurus sign, this means Katya is a goddess of love. Argentine escorts are hot, especially Latin ones. One of a kind, the sexiest and most open minded escort, that Rosario, Argentina has to offer.

Katya is an absolute beauty, being heterosexual oriented. She is sexy and has a fun loving attitude, well educated with great social skills. Excellent body with natural curves and very soft skin. A 1.66 m / 5'5" tall hostess, weighs only 52 kg / 114 lb, resulting a 19 body mass index (BMI). What else do you need from this brown eye companion with medium blond hair. Her feminine delicacy can make you feel special from the first moment which, for sure, could be a memorable experience for you. Having a feminine body shape, Katya strikes back with awesome 97-63-96 measures, the ideal size for women from our point of view. Besides she has no plastic surgeries, her breasts are natural, 97D (EU). A dress size M will fit perfect on this sexy body, and in a combination with high heels, size 36 (EU), makes her the best hostess for any type of situation. With those measures, Katya can compete for the title of the best ass model we have on WOOBS. We forgot to mention that Katya has a nice shaved kitty.

It's great to date this Rosario escort, because she doesn't smoke and she occasionally drinks. Also, she doesn't have any piercing and she doesn't have any tattoos, the ideal companion for a business meeting.

Not all high class female escorts are actual models. It takes a lot more than just a good look, to be a highly paid companion. She speaks 2 languages fluently, like English, Spanish with a sexy accent.

Katya, a warm female escort with a beautiful face and sexy smile offers a perfect and discreet Rosario escort service during the day or during the night.

If an erotic escape is what you are looking for, then let Katya take you there. Playful, passionate, ravishing and risque, Katya offers the best of both worlds. This little lady exudes sex appeal and will stimulate your entire body. She will take you to Paradise and back in no time. Katya is a well-known Rosario escort, with a very good reputation.

Katya works for Aristocats Rosario in Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina, South America.

Katya is with us since 10/30/2016 and she last checked-in on 11/12/2016. Katya is not ID Verified.

* NOTE: Katya's review made by WOOBS is based on her Female escort profile.

Katya Tags


Rosario Sensual Milf City Gilrfriend Experience Complete Service Incalls Outcalls Area English French Spanish Assistance
Call